Performance Spark Plug Cable

Do DIY side-gap your cheapo spark plug (NGK, DENSO) which cost about rm15-25.

It really works....So far all my plugs are DIY side-gapped and thier lifespans is about 6months.

Surf google SIDE-GAPPING SPARK PLUGS for more info

pifecto14 said:
where can i get NGK power cable?? How much it usually cost??

Over here, they costs RM 320, brand new. Hm... U can try getting it from spare parts shop or accessories shop. :regular_smile:

NGK performance plug cable RM 320 ...
wah... is a bit expensive...

In penang, is there any spare parts or accessories shop which sell in reasonable prices and provide good service ???

jinhong530 said:
how much it cost ?

Hot Shot 9.2 Silicon (Australia) = RM70
Bosch Super 4 (German) = RM48 (big size for 12V / small size for 16V)

i have changed numerous of plug cables and d performance are so-so between after market ones... wat i mean is yess it perform much better than d stock ones especially when normal cruise wher u dun need to step too deep in ur throttle .. however when i compare with other brands (after markets) only i found out its just d same.. however recently i came across a spark cables which reli perform exceptionally well...but d price is abit steep though..but u get wat u pay for... if $ is not an issue then i suggest go for d nology hot wires...

Write your reply...