high quality spark plug cables

aircooled

Jul 9, 2004
been using stock cables all my life. changing my plugs to Beru silverstones soon.

any idea if a change of cables will help much? not really interested in the coloured cables that are sold in Brothers , Sparko, etce etc etc

any recommendations and suggestions? MSD,Nology, Magnecore

ho sells them?

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
im using REDLINE cables...and i noticed that my car runs much smoother now..

i dont think changing your cables will give u much increase in power...

i havent changed my spark plugs though...i think if i change the plugs to match the cables then there will be a slight significance in my power...

planing to get NGK platinums..anyone has any thoughts on there plugs?

nicteh

Jan 27, 2005
Im using NGK G-power now, for me i dun feel much diffrent, but can consider prolonged lar... my foreman said normal spark plug is on orange color n G-power is Blue color, coz got 1 platinum mar...correct me if not wrong...

seisuichai

Dec 23, 2004
Taman Mayang
the plug cables really do work.....
i got the 9.8mm cables from brothers.....
not that i am pro brothers brand..

really can feel smoother and lighter when i step on the pedal...
but the cable suck my ICE...got IRF intereference..
so i change back to stock...
better test the cables first before u buy ok....
if u are playing ICE...the more the reason u check :D

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
i'm using NGK blue color hyper silicone, i feel that the top end is better, no more vibration when nearing redline..

carcraze

Mar 3, 2004
For my case, I'm using a Wira VR4, what kind of recommendation or combination is good? Advise anyone.

i jus wan to know...if modding the holes of the rims like say from 5 holes to 4 holes pcd 100....
issit reliable?
in long term or short term?
would it have any adverse side effect?
pls advice...