Performance Part For Sell!!!!!!(Cheap,cheap,cheap oh!!!!)

b8t_ford

hi,everybody!!!!PERFORMANCE PARTS!!!!!

Anyone, needs any performance parts ,pls pm me or sms me, 017-2186575.
i can find for u and i will give cheaper price for u guys.

Offer now:
1.Carbon Fiber Bonet for Satria,Wira........(RM 1+++)-NEGO!!!!
2.Fuel Pressure Regulator with METER(Made in Taiwan one,is GooD.)!!!!!-RM 220+installation.
3.Adjustable Absorber for HIT for Satria and Wira -(RM1650)
** other type cars oso have, can pm or sms me la.
4.Bonet Pin......(RM 120).
5. Carbon Fiber Fully Bucket Seat (Donno wat brand) IS NEW ONE!!!!
--RM 1+++(nego)

i can give cheaper price for u all for these things above.

I CAN HELP U TO FIND OTHERS PERFORMANCE PARTS ALSO.WHAT EVER PART ALSO CAN.

pls do sms me or pm me la , if u all need(cheaper price!!!)
Location in Kl area.
all the best guys.

1.Carbon Fiber Bonet for Satria,Wira........ best price for me

hi dude, MON, and KENTH.

i had replied ur question...
pls do inform me la ,if u r interested.

thanks to u all...
thanks.

hi... could you pm me the best price for the bonnet pins and cf full bucket seat? thanks... btw are the bonnet pins new? and what brand? try to send me a pic of the bucket seat if possible... thanks alot

pm me the detail for this bonnet pins and cf full seat detail and best price..thanks..

pls pm me the best price for 2.Fuel Pressure Regulator with METER(Made in Malaysia one,is GooD.)!!!!!

im looking for bonet pin but screw type, not the conventional pin style.

hi,guys.....soli to late reply to u all.....
i think i put all the price here la , cos now i canot always online oredi.is quite Busy....hehe ...
ok, i listed down the price of all the parts that i offered.

1.Carbon Fiber Bonet for Satria,Wira........(RM 1+++)-NEGO
2.Fuel Pressure Regulator with METER(Made in Malaysia one,is GooD.)!!!!!-RM 220+installation.
** other type cars oso have, can pm me la.
--RM 1+++(nego)
for more information(like Adjustable absorber for others cars.), can sms me directly la, i will reply to u all soon.

N one thing is SOLI that i don have PIC at all......soli soli soli soli soli soli soli ,,,thousand soli to u all

LOCATION in KL area.

thanks to u all guys.

all the best la

hi bro,

All the things is in NEW condition.......

don worry be happy .....hehe ..

all the best,thank you....

bump!!!

hi,guys.....soli to late reply to u all.....
i think i put all the price here la , cos now i canot always online oredi.is quite Busy....hehe ...
ok, i listed down the price of all the parts that i offered.

1.Carbon Fiber Bonet for Satria,Wira........(RM 1+++)-NEGO
2.Fuel Pressure Regulator with METER(Made in Malaysia one,is GooD.)!!!!!-RM 220+installation.
** other type cars oso have, can pm me la.
--RM 1+++(nego)
for more information(like Adjustable absorber for others cars.), can sms me directly la, i will reply to u all soon.

N one thing is SOLI that i don have PIC at all......soli soli soli soli soli soli soli ,,,thousand soli to u all

LOCATION in KL area.
sms: 0172186575.....

thanks to u all guys.

all the best la

bump!!!!!
anyone .?

if want to find anything or any performance part ,can sms or pm me .....!@!!

i try my best to find it out for u all ....

all the best ...

bump!!!!!bump!!!!!
anyone .?

if want to find anything or any performance part ,can sms or pm me .....!@!!

i try my best to find it out for u all ....

all the best

bump!!!!!

anyone else ......sms me ....!!!!!! hehe ...all the best

thgt can nego bro, cf bonnet and bucket seat