NEW!!! performance parts for WAJA!!!

WajaRS said:
Thanks bro..will contact you at the end of the month after my exams..One more thing..can pm me the price for the throttle body oso?thanks..

Sure no prob... the best of luck for ur exams.

bro..any news on the alluminium crank pulleys?
wat is the weight?
compatible on 4g93/t o not?

i'm looking 4 4g91...

Yong_5290 said:
bro..any news on the alluminium crank pulleys?
wat is the weight?
compatible on 4g93/t o not?

i'm looking 4 4g91...

Yup yes u can use it!!! its uses the same for all 4g9series

check ur pm for the price orait...

For those who pm me... please check back all ur pm box, all replied!!!

Waja alluminium crank pulley for sale price of RM 380 with installation.

Performance directly notice after installation. Improve torque for better pick up and throttle response. Check it to believe it. Call at 016-6726830 PM also no problem...

Also available fot other type of car...

Not selling any of those... try looking at any custom made bodykit shop...

Good day to U Bro! Please PM me info on anything that can fit into Waja (+ pictures+price+installation)... Thanx bro... :smile:

hamroh said:
Good day to U Bro! Please PM me info on anything that can fit into Waja (+ pictures+price+installation)... Thanx bro... :smile:

Heavy foot, pls pm to me also. thanks

Price for adj cam pulley - Camshaft pulley - RM 270 with installation and tunning.

hamroh said:

heavyfoot: pls pm me

Zasrul u better call up easy to explain.... sorry busy with customer...

PM me auote for TB, AL crank and steel braided brake hose...u do CAI??? how about performance filters???...

heya~ what is the difference between Camshaft pulley and
Alluminium Crank shaft pulley ???? same ?? can u explain to me about the throttle body's in simple ways enuff la hahaha.... fuel regulator... what brand n prices for the mention items PM me pls tq intrested in getting my waja mod

heavyfoot;

just my opinion. i think better u list down what do u have and the price including installation. so, no need to explain so many times lorrr... so many serious potential buyer here including me oso. no heart feeling aaaa ....

Yo... pls PM me price for Steel Braided brake hoses... and for performance air filters???... what brand and price???