haha okok...den wut u wanna get la.. when wanna downhill again?? haha long time din downhill wif u guys la... fyi dizz sunday got autoshow beside stadium indra mulia...fancy cars and stuffs....my car will be participating hehe but dunno i will be ther onot...
whoaaaa.....
got padi liao....change wat car?
180sx ar? or AE86? or MR2? heard u say sumting like this b4...
so, i can come find u collect the summon's bill liao lor...
hahaha....recently me very dry also...
now is the right time for me to collect some...hahaha...:_: :_: :_:
teamadvan : tiu, u every nite also damn busy to find chicks where got time to find me wo?wait u also wait till i go moldy liao... my change car plan broke oledi, cuz thut ham kelly chen said dun wan sell oledi...cuz i like thut car very much...03 wira 1.5 juz sellin 25k onli...damn him suddently said dun wan sell,my car almost change to ori n wanted to sell n said dun wan sell wo fxxk him~!so now ned to wait till next lucky time la...btw got sumthing to ask u, cuz my fren juz buy an evo7 n dunno where to set his car, got any place to intro or not??
alpha, u already know where i tune my car and who do it....
but his character abit weird....
if the owner LCLY, sure kena fxck or kena reject....
hahaha.....who is your fren? ipoh jai ar?
i really dunno where u tune ur car wo...i juz know u always lepak monster onli la,my fren of cuz ipoh jai la, as u said "ipoh mali kencing talak bunyi ma"...either i ask him to call u k?
i can come find u collect the summon's bill liao lor...
hahaha....recently me very dry also...
now is the right time for me to collect some...hahaha...:_: :_: :_:
fren kena bandaraya summons....
i helped him get discount....
all the hassle to que up to see the head officer,
smile, sweet talks and many "tolong"sss to make him sign for discount...
many pieces of it.....about 7 or 8....
he got no $ yet.....i pay for him first....
now, after about 2 years+,
i ask him to pay me back...
BUT, in return, i'm being rated as "AH LONG"....
whoaaaa......really big thumbs up lar....
btw, why at Ipoh very less can see any nice modded cars around eh? Got any spot to intro on sat nite that can see nice cars around? As i know, i remember last time my fren brought me to tambun there.....there got one very straight road and not much cars race there...only can see those malay zai with their bikes flying up and down non stop...
johnsmith : u mean the brake system brand? not really familiar with it...maybe its not so popular here yet.....or people always demand for brembo or AP ....
thats why such as willwood and bla bla still got lot out there doesnt know about them....
why? u wan to upgrade?
wah.. so large CAI u want to do. so this means ur civic is not for the road. Track only is it? Hehe
Can someone help me? where is Ipoh Tyre everyone is talking about? i heard its at jalan kampar but still i cant find it. Where the exact location? Is the shop have some other name/ different name on signboard? Thanks!
takuya : say if u r from "the store heading to maxis"....
its in between....
* there r two motorbike shop there...if u go from "the store towards maxis,
then the second motorbike shop...ipoh tyre is just before the 2nd motor bike shop....good luck...:_: ....
K_takuya : yah...his price very reasonable...just tell him u r that "blue and white" car's fren...huhuhu.....hope he dun misundertood its that blue white satria....
hahaha.....
johnsmith : haha...u can try first...then tell us later if its good....:_:
duke : if day time use, its very respondsive with direct fresh air...cos daytime damn7 hot la...
....try it few days...then when u put the head light back, u'll feel like the car is damn heavy liao....
aiya...go monster do that HEADLIGHT dummy shell...ask them plant a small spotlight at it....then night time also can use ma...lagi stylo...:shades_smile:
This is SportCompact Racing 1st Stage Rebuild the EVO 4-6 engine.
1.Head Full Cleaning
2.Cutting Valve angle
3.New OEM Valve seal
4.Tomei cams 270deg
5.HKS cam Pulley
6.Pen Type Performance Coil
7.ARP head Stud...
I know this is a MLOC forum but since I am driving an Airtrek Turbo, the heart is similar to E7-GTA. Anyway, hope I can get some advice here as I don't get much reply from the Airtreker forum. Here goes: