Perak Section

danhong81 : sorry for the wrong info that day....i asked them liao....
magnum is giving away those tickets for free.....

u can go and get them at MANGNUM main branch behind jalan yang kalsom
(behind MAYBANK office of jalan yang kalsom)...
on the 4th of august....9am-4pm.....first come first serve....
u gota be there early....i believe it will be very pack....
i cant get it for u....its for non-magnum or agent events....
means even me myself cannot go que up for free tix...sob sob.

or u can go parkson on the 5th...but i believe that place even much more pack than the main branch side.....

good luck....:wavey:

Anyone in ipoh knows where i can send my car to fix brake calipers ?

Recently upgraded to spoon.....but the brake pad is loosen in the calipers.....got sound.......any help ?

bro,i think i saw ur car in tan motor the other day.why dun u ask them to check the brake for u?

You were there too ? Yes, that's my car.....i've asked him to check for me la....but he said there should have some metal clips to hold the brake pads. I dunno, went to N1 and check, brand new also no clips wooo......

Tan motor said will ask his fren to check for me..... so, i'm juz trying to see who can help 1st lor.....

kenken, yes...tan motor near F&N factory there....

I think it's the authorised alfa romeo service centre ! Hehehee....

they are busy always:biggrin:

if they too busy then u can try to send ur car to this place,m's garage
he can check for u

u can call him at

012 419 6363 mathan

his shop located at menglembu

b4 u reach the menglembu groundnuts roundabout,keep looking at the left.theres a orange colour sigboard furniture shop.turn left at the furniture shop,then u will see the workshop.

he can check for u

u can call him at

012 419 6363 mathan

his shop located at menglembu

b4 u reach the menglembu groundnuts roundabout,keep looking at the left.theres a orange colour sigboard furniture shop.turn left at the furniture shop,then u will see the workshop.

Really busy there....m's garage ? Never heard of.....brand new shop ?

Y were u at tan motor shop last time ?? What car u sent in ?

not so new,not so old

but they can solve ur problem

haven heard b4??the owner himself is champion in sepang classic car race driving his toyata LE:biggrin:

dun worry he can do ur cf4,he himself driving a honda vtec with in house built 4 throttle too:adore:

he can do toyota,honda,mitsubishi,mazda,etc

i didn drive my car to tan motor when i saw ur car the other day,i only lepak there.did u notice a low gray colour honda doing some wiring there that day?that was m's garage owner car

i guess it was u since u said u got spoon caliper.not many have that caliper:biggrin:

not so new,not so old

but they can solve ur problem

haven heard b4??the owner himself is champion in sepang classic car race driving his toyata LE:biggrin:

dun worry he can do ur cf4,he himself driving a honda vtec with in house built 4 throttle too:adore:

he can do toyota,honda,mitsubishi,mazda,etc

i didn drive my car to tan motor when i saw ur car the other day,i only lepak there.did u notice a low gray colour honda doing some wiring there that day?that was m's garage owner car

i guess it was u since u said u got spoon caliper.not many have that caliper:biggrin:

Ohh.....the CRX....nice car....

That day i didn't send my car there for the calipers la....it's the idling valve problem.....making the car rpm goes up and down.....so ah yee said he will source another one for me......have to wait and see lor

he can check for u

u can call him at

012 419 6363 mathan

mathan the black champ!!!....yeah.....he can do almost anything at all...
now he can even speak and understand fluent chinese and mandarin....
hahahahahahaha!!!

teamadvan : thats the tickets for the concert?

yeap yeap...thats the ticket for the concert.....
dun forget ok? 4/8/2007.....9am~4pm at magnum main branch...
each person can get 4 ticket max...
but if u dun have 4 person, dun lar greedy and take four...
let those who got 3 Girl Fren like danhong81 take them....LOL

mathan the black champ!!!....yeah.....he can do almost anything at all...
now he can even speak and understand fluent chinese and mandarin....
hahahahahahaha!!!

hahaha

he like china stuff.i mean non related to car one.car stuff he will use jap stuff:biggrin:

btw,he teach me one sentence but i dunno wats that mean

sounds something like this

'wo yao cha ni bo'

wats tat?:dontknow:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

let those who got 3 Girl Fren like danhong81 take them....LOL

Sigh... Actually, I only wish to have 1 girlfriend also enough la. Not much to ask for... But still, I am lonely driver. The tickets are for my friend and his gf. I just help out only...

hahaha

he like china stuff.i mean non related to car one.car stuff he will use jap stuff:biggrin:

btw,he teach me one sentence but i dunno wats that mean

sounds something like this

'wo yao cha ni bo'

wats tat?:dontknow:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

huh huh wat's that mean!!!
this guy very bad nowadays, always call him, he sure said going to "cha lin gu" 1:hmmmm:

umm..
din noe he's dat 'hamsap'..
hahaha..
where da hell is the place dat can 'cha' wan..:tongue:
couldn't be "_________"..:wink:
hehe..