Hey Guys.....................
When we want to have next TT.....................
tan2000_my said:i suggest at 10-03-2006 friday night at Auto City.....
Guys Have any suggest.......
please let me know i go to plan it ok.....
shamburke said:ERR... WHAT TIME???? COMING UP FROM IPOH TO PARIT BUNTAR FRIDAY AFTERNOON!!
WILL BE IN PARIT BUNTAR TAHT DAY...GOT WORK THERE UNTIL MONDAY....
WHAT'S THE DISTANCE???? PARIT BUNTAR TO PENANG... THINKING OF STAYING IN PENANG .. RATHER THAN IPOH...
CHEERSS
Yiloong said:HOnda can join toyota TT or not. hehehehe
shamburke said:how to recognise you guys ar!!!!!
cheerss
Cool3X said:very easy to recognize them one... u just see 2 supercharger there one with ribena colour (ae101) and another one ae92 looks original but with secret weapon inside.. haha
oi kenny, still want to TT meh? petrol price gone up again lo somemore want to TT. somemore later i come back this ah hau cucuk me again. aiyah.... how leh? kekekekeke :Not_Impressed:
Cool3X said:very easy to recognize them one... u just see 2 supercharger there one with ribena colour (ae101) and another one ae92 looks original but with secret weapon inside.. haha
oi kenny, still want to TT meh? petrol price gone up again lo somemore want to TT. somemore later i come back this ah hau cucuk me again. aiyah.... how leh? kekekekeke :Not_Impressed:
turbo10 said:10.3.06...i have to check first la guys..i'm afraid it's the same date with bukit selambau drag...if no problem, i'll be driving our fren's 'blue LE' in the event..we will be entering another toyota ke70 silvertop.we also will enter kancil and vtec category.not expecting to win but hoping for the best. swap..ah yau tak hantar kreta ke?if everything tak jadi..i'll for sure come to the TT.
Cool3X said:oi adi.... apa jadi sama u punya transforma muscle car? dah siap belom? when is the bukit selambau drag? tell me the date see i can make it or not... eh adi when is the next batu kawan drag next? let me know, if everything done i can make it this coming bt kawan drag. let me know ok. eh adi need yur help here, look for me sc1400 charger. (do i need to retune my ecu after i change the sc1400) but if for the injecter i know i need to change. will see after i change the sc1400 because i'm using oversize injecter now from blitz.
turbo10 said:alex...next batu kawan drag in april...u participate la..beat that se limited..i think ur stuff much better..i can get sc1400 easily (depends on stock) under rm250..mebbe a lot cheaper.i got mine for rm150 only. most probably u need retune due to the pumping power for the sc1400 much more than the stock sc1200.u'll get more power from the same boost due to more cfm but a bit parisitic loss will increase a bit due to the bigger sc. tak rasa sangat la the loss. now i'm also using oversize injector but 390cc only from 4g93t..will upgrade to 510cc injectors from evo3 after this when the turbo plugged in.my car project already started as all the parts gathered.now doing the turbo manifold.eh..come la participate in batu kawan.for sure u'll win one.i saw ur car so damn quick.my car might be ready for the batu kawan drag..but no promises.work still in progress..hehehe...all u guys can come have a look at my pomens place.they r also frenly.just call me guys.