Penang Tt

KelThuzad said:
Haha... how to cucuk u... my car also 100% original too... some more auto... cucuk udang can la...
hahaha... will i come from kedah... well i already stay in penang for 5 years... now working in penang...
i dont have place to hang out... mostly TT at Pelita near USM... u from BM? Nextime i go BM...i got look for you k??
wats ur contact?? or MSN??

Eh...one thing....my car really original...dont bully me...!!
i cry one loh...!! hahaha...

ok ok ok...cucuk udang...haha

016 - 478 6938
msn: [email protected]

TT call me la...

swap aka SWAP said:
wah kenny..already in kl kah..me mayb on 23th`till krismas at kl..so alex..how our sticker..kevin..ori eng not much prob..ur car cantik..my car u already see la..buruk izzit..no power..no api..

Ur car where got buruk?? still look new...!!
my car...look nice huh??...dont say that la... u say look nice...
but i say it look like uncle's car... hahaha...!!
wah u all got powerful engine...only left me original engine..!!
can not d...have to go rob for money then mod car...
hahaha!!

trdturbo said:
ok ok ok...cucuk udang...haha

016 - 478 6938
msn: [email protected]

TT call me la...

When u free?? When u come to pg...and nothing to do...can drop me a call too...!! haha...!!
Nowadays....so boring....
no money.....no time....no things to do....

me..me..why all the time penang guy r only we 2 hot only ya..where can organise a team in penang like these..if u all see the last month dunno withc magazine..have 1 toyota club from johor..ok la that club..all seg..

swap aka SWAP said:
me..me..why all the time penang guy r only we 2 hot only ya..where can organise a team in penang like these..if u all see the last month dunno withc magazine..have 1 toyota club from johor..ok la that club..all seg..

I also hot r... but i dunno much about the team things....so i only can give idea!! u all the boss mah...!!
hahaha!!
we can make it works...!!
I'm hot too...count me in!!

Because at Pg here not so many ppl online to chat at zth............

and why a lot ppl at KL have log on into..........
cos zth is KL guy doing 1........
so that way a lot KL toyota ppl know about these web........
and me how i know the zth.... because my friend Pg guy stay at KL working 1 to let me know 1..............

hhehehe

tan2000_my said:
Because at Pg here not so many ppl online to chat at zth............

and why a lot ppl at KL have log on into..........
cos zth is KL guy doing 1........
so that way a lot KL toyota ppl know about these web........
and me how i know the zth.... because my friend Pg guy stay at KL working 1 to let me know 1..............

hhehehe

Hahah...me lagi worst!! I heard ZTH from my gf!! She is one of the Satria R3 race queen...!! LOL....
In penang... since we have a few member... we can start do our networking!! 1 member look for 1 new member... then we got 2.... the 2 each look for 1 new member....then we got 4... continue going this...we get a lot of member!! just an idea..!! correct me if i'm wrong!!

hahaha....i do direct sales lastime...
i learn from there one...
can also mah...can not meh??
hahaha....

oit cik,aphal lu sorang2 jer chat?org len xde online ker?sian lu,shler tggl gua sorg2 kt umah,gua online ni nk bg ngantuk sbnornyer,nanti snag ler gua nk tdo.HEHE

so where u guys meeting?what actually a TT is all about?
Im driving ae111

TT is a short form of 'teh tarik' correct me if i'm wrong..at tt we coome for talk cock..talk abot car..eng..spot rim..wat ever la..but no tembak ppl la..we just tembak those honda..nissan or othre car lor..if u wan to join u can sms me..standat car also can..ae111 like kevin lor..

You didnt mention where to meet. My ae111 is stock car only leh. no major modification done ..apexi air filter and strut bar only at the moment.

Cool3X said:
wah sounds like LB, amway shit la..... hahahahaha

Hah...!! I'm a LB member mah!! But dont scared me...!!
I'm out of it d...!! This kind of sales really works...
But not my type of sales...!!

Eh!! How?? u all wan to make birthday party for me?? hahaha
so boring...this year b'day...my gf "pit" me...
sad sad...