Narx : Good one..!! Haha.Originally posted by narx@Feb 10 2004, 12:22 PM
sky kor kor ur...BACK!!!!.............
what happened to u? busying screwing your relative? :)
Penang kia got black listed.Originally posted by narx@Feb 16 2004, 11:23 AM
wei what happen lar to all the penang kaki?
another mia case happening?
MCSE Professional? WHAT IS THAT? As I know....Originally posted by sky@Feb 15 2004, 12:30 AM
^^ED^^,
Nice to see you again! How are you? Yeah, doing my MCSE and 3 more exam to go before I can becoming a MCSE professional.
Originally posted by Crashvenom+Feb 16 2004, 12:48 PM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Feb 16 2004, 12:48 PM) --QuoteBegin-sky
@Feb 15 2004, 12:30 AM
^^ED^^,
Nice to see you again! How are you? Yeah, doing my MCSE and 3 more exam to go before I can becoming a MCSE professional.
MCSE Professional? WHAT IS THAT? As I know.... MCP is Microsoft Certified Profesional and MCSE is Microsoft Certified System Engineer. MCSE Professional? Microsoft Certified System Engineer Professional? Got Ah? 3 more exam to go? Means you are holding MCP now? Where you took your test? [/b][/quote] Aiya.......got $$ can liao.......lots of place for the test. U want arr ?? i can intro a friends for u.......coz last time i also think to get it.......but at last......give up liao......coz......not thinkin to working long term for factory line. :lol: |
woho!.....sumbadi kena 'candid camera' liau...better watch out guyzz.....Hey guys..
I saw this thing along the road.
I saw a square box with one big round light... I pass that area at 80km/h (Suppose to go 60).. the thing FLASH.. Red colour..
Is it a speed trap ?
It's from that roundabout towards Island Plaza.Originally posted by Wayward@Feb 17 2004, 05:01 AM
oh no man , I SPEED at that roundabout all the time.
we're talking about the bagan jermal / tg bungah / jln kelawai one , right?
i just passed it, no flash .... i hope !
Wayward
hmm.. good idea.Originally posted by Booze@Feb 17 2004, 11:59 AM
Wanna find out?
Go korek at night... B)
Originally posted by johnsonlam+Feb 17 2004, 01:08 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Feb 17 2004, 01:08 PM) --QuoteBegin-Booze
@Feb 17 2004, 11:59 AM
Wanna find out?
Go korek at night... B)
hmm.. good idea. I back you up.. Time ? [/b][/quote] Date? |