Penang Section

Originally posted by Wayward@Aug 28 2004, 06:11 PM
yes, it's lestat in the silver kelisa.

and he just confessed to me 2 hours ago that he was gay ! :o

Poser = Faker = Wannabe

in any language, them be fightin' words.

I'm interested in watching fistfights , anybody up for taking bets ?

Wayward
Lestat,
You should paint your Kelisa pink. Gay likes pink cars.

well... I actually told wayward that I'm happy being able to join the event. Our friend who's got a flair for bombastic words, translated happy = gay... I don't really know about him tho', he's got baby beards, has a girlfriend, talks gay stuff with guys and has GB (g@yb0i?!) sticker on the back for his car. oh, he's got 34DD chest...

yep yep, my car is a silver kelisa with steel rims and half botak tyres. It's a pity BFGoodrich sponsored stickers to the drivers, not the tyres. lolz

and camsaw is colourblind. Julian, you got conduct advanced driving classes? I can only afford 1 tt session for each lesson, so how's that for a start?? :)

Originally posted by lestat@Aug 30 2004, 10:35 AM
well... I actually told wayward that I'm happy being able to join the event. Our friend who's got a flair for bombastic words, translated happy = gay... I don't really know about him tho', he's got baby beards, has a girlfriend, talks gay stuff with guys and has GB (g@yb0i?!) sticker on the back for his car. oh, he's got 34DD chest...

yep yep, my car is a silver kelisa with steel rims and half botak tyres. It's a pity BFGoodrich sponsored stickers to the drivers, not the tyres. lolz

and camsaw is colourblind. Julian, you got conduct advanced driving classes? I can only afford 1 tt session for each lesson, so how's that for a start?? :)
I havent enrolled for any courses so far. Is it expensive? What are the things you will learn from the course?

Originally posted by julianpang+Aug 30 2004, 10:46 AM-->
QUOTE (julianpang @ Aug 30 2004, 10:46 AM)
--QuoteBegin-lestat
@Aug 30 2004, 10:35 AM

I havent enrolled for any courses so far. Is it expensive? What are the things you will learn from the course? [/b][/quote]
No man, I mean do you teach/coach ppl for advanced driving techniques? teach me lar.. hehe

Originally posted by lestat+Aug 30 2004, 01:55 PM-->
QUOTE (lestat @ Aug 30 2004, 01:55 PM)
Originally posted by julianpang@Aug 30 2004, 10:46 AM
--QuoteBegin-lestat
@Aug 30 2004, 10:35 AM

I havent enrolled for any courses so far. Is it expensive? What are the things you will learn from the course?

No man, I mean do you teach/coach ppl for advanced driving techniques? teach me lar.. hehe [/b][/quote]
You crazy ar? I where can? I myself also always ask advise from my friends.

aiya, lestat you can always practice more right? advance driving courses can only teach you the theories, it is up to the driver to fine tune the technic.

hey there's a cool big car park up in balik pulau in front of the mosque, you can practice there. ;)

hey bub please be a good boy and read all the postings, i believe wayward already answered your question. if not please look up in the dictionary.

whoa! what are you? my manager? why dun you participate? aiyo going straight only mah, won't spoil your uber-expensive rims wan le. :rolleyes: oh dang, i for got you r no-skill.

have a nice merdeka bub.

Originally posted by Torment@Aug 30 2004, 03:13 PM
hey bub please be a good boy and read all the postings, i believe wayward already answered your question. if not please look up in the dictionary.

whoa! what are you? my manager? why dun you participate? aiyo going straight only mah, won't spoil your uber-expensive rims wan le. :rolleyes: oh dang, i for got you r no-skill.

have a nice merdeka bub.
I just wanna get its definition from your stupid mouth.

The definition of poser sounds like your whinning little cunt and 90% of ZTH members. Does it make ZTH a wannabe forum + 1 whinning little cunt?? Please explain.

Autokhana is not your cup of tea. What makes you think it MUST be the cup of tea for every other person except you??

What's your car setting up for?? Drag?? Track?? I hope to see your fucking name on the paticipating list next time or else I'll call you a godamn poser every time you post.

I'm not your manager so I can't force you to take part in any event. But what makes you the manager of all Penang car clubs' members who condemns on their cowardness for not taking part?? I wanna see you in action or else you're just a whinning poser+loser( or maybe retard).

I demand good explanations on all my questions or else your forum life is fucked.

:o Woow !!! Fire ! Fire ! Fire !!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Stop shooting lar....... :P

well maybe you poser have a whinning little cunt bub, cause i certainly don't. OMG, are you implying that 80% of ZTH members are posers?! :o ZTH is a wannabe forum?! :o why don't you explain for us bub? why ask me, i din say that now did i? :rolleyes: oh and please do explain what is a stupid mouth will ya?

oh you can call me a poser/loser anytime bub, but in the end the real poser/loser is always YOU. why dun you put your name on some participating list and show me you're not a POSER first? give me one reason why i should prove myself to someone who has already confess he has NO-SKILL? :rolleyes: mr. NO-SKILL, you are in no position to demand anything from me, you are not even close to being in my league. i highly suggest that you becareful of the threats and demands you make mr. NO-SKILL, for penang IS a very small place.

have a pleasent day bub.

Originally posted by Torment@Aug 30 2004, 04:55 PM
well maybe you poser have a whinning little cunt bub, cause i certainly don't. OMG, are you implying that 80% of ZTH members are posers?! :o ZTH is a wannabe forum?! :o why don't you explain for us bub? why ask me, i din say that now did i? :rolleyes: oh and please do explain what is a stupid mouth will ya?

oh you can call me a poser/loser anytime bub, but in the end the real poser/loser is always YOU. why dun you put your name on some participating list and show me you're not a POSER first? give me one reason why i should prove myself to someone who has already confess he has NO-SKILL? :rolleyes: mr. NO-SKILL, you are in no position to demand anything from me, you are not even close to being in my league. i highly suggest that you becareful of the threats and demands you make mr. NO-SKILL, for penang IS a very small place.

have a pleasent day bub.
Man, I actually expected something better from you. You just answered questions with questions. I think I shouldn't waste time to explain to an idiot, should skull fuck it instead.
Of course I know Penang is very small, so is your brain( err, maybe penis too).

Alamak... Pg section kena api la... Rescue team~! Kebakaran~!

Aiyo... Nobody la... All at merdeka day parade~! :lol:

Originally posted by julianpang@Aug 27 2004, 10:59 AM
Anybody from Team TBS coming?
Hi Julian.

Well.. no I don't think so...
My schedule is tight at the moment. And the rest of the team are almost the same too... Plus... Traveling all the way down for an Event is really tiring.. SS01, SS02, SS03... darn.. already too much...

All the best to you man... Penang Boleh !!

what so interesting, no ask u wor...

just joking :lol: you ah...been MIA soooo long, how's life, man? :P

Originally posted by LanEvoX@Aug 31 2004, 06:24 PM
aih...... :(

JL, this weekend Batu Kawan got Drag wor....wanna go or not?

go see some train! :lol:
Do you know how often they have drag events in Batu Kawan?

I have not been there yet. Is it happening?

If I go back Penang during month end, will there be anymore drag events to see?