Penang Section

carpark..?

mmmm the best i have seen so far is at carefour.... :ph34r:

can meh?hmm....dunno lar...CAR PARK! CAR PARK! CAR PAK!

i still dunno the place that torment said lar..hehehe...

actually is not a good idea for penang lang do practice at car park, coz:

1. Penang lang very the keh poh, once u do all the stunt there sure will attract wif lot of ppl....
2. The MIB (Man In Blue not black):ph34r: that drive a white Waja always need money, so they'll "charge" us for the practicing

So, still wanna practice at car park? :unsure:

NOT PLACE FOR PENANG LANG TO PRACTICE!!!!!!http://forum.lowyat.net/html/emoticons/cry.gif

err....can we use the go kart track to practice? :P

Quite true lar LAN EVO...police will come again..sighh...dunno whats wrong with them...its not againts the law to do anything in public car park..some more no car...damn crap lar..

the youth park car park should be fun? but got treess..hmm...and as usual, FCUKing fat ass in their waja rondaing...

Originally posted by S1997@Sep 3 2004, 05:15 PM
Quite true lar LAN EVO...police will come again..sighh...dunno whats wrong with them...its not againts the law to do anything in public car park..some more no car...damn crap lar..

the youth park car park should be fun? but got treess..hmm...and as usual, FCUKing fat ass in their waja rondaing...
no, actually that is wrong and against the law. by doing that is consider as danger to ur life and other ppl life, we dunno when accident will happen, accident no smell one ma..... :lol:

and part of ur life is belong to goverment, do u know that? :ph34r: that's y they saman u for killing urself when u fail to do that :blink:

and oso, that is public place, so they have the rite to ronda and "DO their job"

sigh, unless u build ur own track at ur own land...... :(

is it??even at empty car park middle of the nite when there is no one? hmm....i didnt know lar..nevermind..next time i better not do it anymore.. ;)

out off topic

just wanna ask all the drift sifu here..where can install n tune VAFC in penang...oni know speedwork but..nevermind no need to say aaa..

Originally posted by Torment@Sep 1 2004, 04:34 PM
salutations to TEAM TBS! you guys are great! i've heard much about the legend of the touge lately. very impressive.
Torment.
Thank you. But I have yet to meet you in person... so.. when are you gonna call me ah ? :blink:

Originally posted by Wayward@Sep 5 2004, 04:24 PM
Slk850:

I ain't drunk boy,

... I'm WAYWARD.

Wayward
:blink: :ph34r: James, U r really drunk.......................................... :ph34r:

Originally posted by Wayward@Sep 5 2004, 05:19 PM
who's james?

don't recall any james in our penang TT :)

Wayward
:lol: :lol: Your name is james ahh ??? hahahhaaa.... Not Timmy meh ??
Wayward = ???????
i can search it in dictionary..... :P

HOTHOTHOTHOTHOTHOTHOTHOTHOTHOT

HOT
enuf? :lol:

hehe it's not even a drag man... just somewhere around 300m nia. I left after the turbo category ends and i still don't know who win in that category. there's nothing much in the even except a boxer engined satria.

wahahha..... is been so long time didn't come into pg section liao... seems like a lot of dude i tarak kenai.... anyway.... wat's up guys....