Originally posted by CarismaGT+Nov 5 2004, 08:46 -->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Nov 5 2004, 08:46 ) --QuoteBegin-Wayward
@Oct 27 2004, 17:01
i thought this thread died an ugly death?
Wayward
it would not be if u guys keep on patronising it and make it happening... [/b][/quote] no thread dies when carisma is there..... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: |
Originally posted by TEAM ADVAN+Nov 6 2004, 02:13 -->
QUOTE (TEAM ADVAN @ Nov 6 2004, 02:13 ) Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 5 2004, 08:46
--QuoteBegin-Wayward
Wayward
it would not be if u guys keep on patronising it and make it happening...
no thread dies when carisma is there..... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: [/b][/quote] maniam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
hmm..no more race i think..or non that i know of...cause there is always a police van near the round about...thats y i think..Originally posted by DeepBluez@Nov 6 2004, 04:10
just wondering guys, is there anymore racing at the gurney roundabout??? its been so long i din go there... sumore got bump! update me pls cause im in kl liao ler... :(
yup yup... looks ganazz.. I seriously in love with the front Advan wheels.. yummyOriginally posted by narx@Nov 6 2004, 12:31
anybody knows penang s15? grey color want ah?
i saw that car drifting on the way down from genting ....wah lan....
damn fast man that s15... first time i saw s15 drift so keng :)
hehehahaha
Originally posted by lestat+Nov 6 2004, 18:51 -->
QUOTE (lestat @ Nov 6 2004, 18:51 ) --QuoteBegin-narx
@Nov 6 2004, 12:31
hehehahaha
yup yup... looks ganazz.. I seriously in love with the front Advan wheels.. yummy [/b][/quote] the guy always stop his car infront of burmah house and go to bank...i think wivdraw money la...since he so rich.... |
Originally posted by CarismaGT+Nov 6 2004, 03:06 -->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Nov 6 2004, 03:06 ) Originally posted by TEAM ADVAN@Nov 6 2004, 02:13
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 5 2004, 08:46
--QuoteBegin-Wayward
Wayward
it would not be if u guys keep on patronising it and make it happening...
no thread dies when carisma is there..... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:
maniam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [/b][/quote] asian drift king champ.....how can i help u? :ph34r: :ph34r: :D |
Originally posted by chiucheng+Nov 6 2004, 18:56 -->
QUOTE (chiucheng @ Nov 6 2004, 18:56 ) Originally posted by lestat@Nov 6 2004, 18:51
--QuoteBegin-narx
hehehahaha
yup yup... looks ganazz.. I seriously in love with the front Advan wheels.. yummy
the guy always stop his car infront of burmah house and go to bank...i think wivdraw money la...since he so rich.... [/b][/quote] i go inside to check out the chicks in the banks ler hahahah |
hehehe sorry ler boss...i come down to KL at weird hours ler... might go to AMF on that weekend... see how is the arrangement first coz got wedding dinner on that weekend... after that might go coz got drifting at AMF also ler hahaha.... don worry would support our penang kias man hehehe... eh KL ppl don get jealous ar hehehe.....Originally posted by julianpang@Nov 6 2004, 19:49
Carisma,
Wah.... come KL to drift never call us for yam char ar?
If you wanna come KL again, make it on 11 and 12 of Dec. AMF finals for Autocross & Autokhana will be on that day. Both events will run concurrently.
Now I have to choose either to run Autocross or Autokhana (got selected for both) coz I only allow to go for 1 final. Come and see see la. Support the Penang kias. I think Andykow will come for final too coz he is also selected to represent Malaysia.
Originally posted by lestat+Nov 6 2004, 18:51 -->
QUOTE (lestat @ Nov 6 2004, 18:51 ) --QuoteBegin-narx
hehehahaha
yup yup... looks ganazz.. I seriously in love with the front Advan wheels.. yummy [/b][/quote] too bad sold off the Advan RG liao... now using stock 16" on the front.... got another sets of rims already but still in japan havent left the port yet hehehe... |
Originally posted by CarismaGT+Nov 7 2004, 12:42 -->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Nov 7 2004, 12:42 ) Originally posted by lestat@Nov 6 2004, 18:51
--QuoteBegin-narx
hehehahaha
yup yup... looks ganazz.. I seriously in love with the front Advan wheels.. yummy
too bad sold off the Advan RG liao... now using stock 16" on the front.... got another sets of rims already but still in japan havent left the port yet hehehe... [/b][/quote] how come u know so much? ur good fren? got take a ride inside or not? chio bo chio? |
Originally posted by chiucheng+Nov 7 2004, 19:12 -->
QUOTE (chiucheng @ Nov 7 2004, 19:12 ) Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 7 2004, 12:42
Originally posted by lestat@Nov 6 2004, 18:51
--QuoteBegin-narx
hehehahaha
too bad sold off the Advan RG liao... now using stock 16" on the front.... got another sets of rims already but still in japan havent left the port yet hehehe...
how come u know so much? ur good fren? got take a ride inside or not? chio bo chio? [/b][/quote] that msg is for Narx?, Lestat? or Me? |
Originally posted by CarismaGT+Nov 7 2004, 19:22 -->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Nov 7 2004, 19:22 ) Originally posted by chiucheng@Nov 7 2004, 19:12
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 7 2004, 12:42
Originally posted by lestat@Nov 6 2004, 18:51
--QuoteBegin-narx
hehehahaha
too bad sold off the Advan RG liao... now using stock 16" on the front.... got another sets of rims already but still in japan havent left the port yet hehehe...
how come u know so much? ur good fren? got take a ride inside or not? chio bo chio?
that msg is for Narx?, Lestat? or Me? [/b][/quote] any of u all la...share ur experience wert...sum of us mite not b able to ride in 1 in our lifetime....oh well... |