Originally posted by chiucheng+Nov 7 2004, 19:36 -->
QUOTE (chiucheng @ Nov 7 2004, 19:36 )
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 7 2004, 19:22
Originally posted by chiucheng@Nov 7 2004, 19:12
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 7 2004, 12:42
Originally posted by lestat@Nov 6 2004, 18:51
--QuoteBegin-narx
@Nov 6 2004, 12:31
anybody knows penang s15? grey color want ah?

i saw that car drifting on the way down from genting ....wah lan....

damn fast man that s15... first time i saw s15 drift so keng :)

hehehahaha

yup yup... looks ganazz.. I seriously in love with the front Advan wheels.. yummy

too bad sold off the Advan RG liao... now using stock 16" on the front.... got another sets of rims already but still in japan havent left the port yet hehehe...

how come u know so much? ur good fren? got take a ride inside or not? chio bo chio?

that msg is for Narx?, Lestat? or Me?

any of u all la...share ur experience wert...sum of us mite not b able to ride in 1 in our lifetime....oh well... [/b][/quote]
if u were to poses those question to me...

1) how come i know so much?
2) my good fren?
3) got take a ride in it or not?
4) chio bo chio?

i find it weird to answer ur question... first of all... Lestat made a statement... thus i gave him another view over his statement only.. thats all... but the way u posted ur statement and question earlier seem to be quit scarstic to either one of us.. seems to sound like we are kinda "kepo" rite? hehehe well i am not offended but since scarstic question deserve one answer either.. so after going thru my long winding statement... i would answer question number 1 n 2only... "I stalked on the owner everyday thus i know so much" and the other one would be.. "must ask the owner whether is he my fren or enemy then only i can answer u"

p/s: mayb i interprete ur statement and question wrongly... perhaps if thats the case plz forgive me for my ignorance then....

Narx: back for Raya?

Originally posted by TEAM ADVAN@Nov 8 2004, 01:03
haha...carisma...calm down lil bit leh! be-pai ar!? poot-arai? slow slow lar...:D
nah very chill here..... "arai"?? maniam poot thai??

chiu cheng...that silvia belongs to carismagt la...hail to the pg drift king....vr seldom u can see ppl drifting their silvias...dennis reli utilizes his car to the fullest!! *salute salute*

Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 7 2004, 12:40
hehehe sorry ler boss...i come down to KL at weird hours ler... might go to AMF on that weekend... see how is the arrangement first coz got wedding dinner on that weekend... after that might go coz got drifting at AMF also ler hahaha.... don worry would support our penang kias man hehehe... eh KL ppl don get jealous ar hehehe.....

hmmm AutoKhana would be peanuts for u... while the AutoCross would be more challenging for u as u have disadvantage on the long stretch... so how? hehehe cant u go for both?? AMF don allow or wht?
Cannot choose both la. Both Autokhana & Autocross happen at the same time. Autokhana got about 80 participants in final. They are from Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore, Taiwan and China. Aiyo.... si pek difficult to win liao. They will provide a car coz it is impossible for them to fly their cars here. It is a fair coz everybody drives the same car. Only problem is for Taiwanese coz over there is left hand drive. The car provided is the new Sentra (manual) with Nismo kit. I should go to Nissan show room for a test drive soon.

Autocross: only got competitors for Thailand & Singapore. This one must have own car.

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Nov 7 2004, 20:10 -->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Nov 7 2004, 20:10 )
Originally posted by chiucheng@Nov 7 2004, 19:36
--QuoteBegin-narx

hehehahaha

yup yup... looks ganazz.. I seriously in love with the front Advan wheels.. yummy

too bad sold off the Advan RG liao... now using stock 16" on the front.... got another sets of rims already but still in japan havent left the port yet hehehe...

how come u know so much? ur good fren? got take a ride inside or not? chio bo chio?

any of u all la...share ur experience wert...sum of us mite not b able to ride in 1 in our lifetime....oh well...

2) my good fren?
4) chio bo chio?

i find it weird to answer ur question... first of all... Lestat made a statement... thus i gave him another view over his statement only.. thats all... but the way u posted ur statement and question earlier seem to be quit scarstic to either one of us.. seems to sound like we are kinda "kepo" rite? hehehe well i am not offended but since scarstic question deserve one answer either.. so after going thru my long winding statement... i would answer question number 1 n 2only... "I stalked on the owner everyday thus i know so much" and the other one would be.. "must ask the owner whether is he my fren or enemy then only i can answer u"

p/s: mayb i interprete ur statement and question wrongly... perhaps if thats the case plz forgive me for my ignorance then....

Narx: back for Raya? [/b][/quote]
nothing to kaypo about...juz wanna know if S15 nice 2 sit or not...like that oso sarcastic? cos if u all had....u should at least share ur experience wiv the ppl who are not even lucky enuff 2 touch 1,less own 1....

to put my question clearly again...
1) how come u know so much? = he must be a good fren of urs..that's y u got so much info
2)ur good fren? = if he's ur good fren...i'm sure he has given u a ride
3) got take a ride in it or not? = and if u DID take a ride....was it nice?
4) chio bo chio? = was S15 nice 2 sit or not?

i can't see any sarcasm at all.....

Originally posted by julianpang+Nov 8 2004, 09:52 -->
QUOTE (julianpang @ Nov 8 2004, 09:52 )
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT
@Nov 7 2004, 12:40
hehehe sorry ler boss...i come down to KL at weird hours ler... might go to AMF on that weekend... see how is the arrangement first coz got wedding dinner on that weekend... after that might go coz got drifting at AMF also ler hahaha.... don worry would support our penang kias man hehehe... eh KL ppl don get jealous ar hehehe.....

hmmm AutoKhana would be peanuts for u... while the AutoCross would be more challenging for u as u have disadvantage on the long stretch... so how? hehehe cant u go for both?? AMF don allow or wht?

Cannot choose both la. Both Autokhana & Autocross happen at the same time. Autokhana got about 80 participants in final. They are from Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore, Taiwan and China. Aiyo.... si pek difficult to win liao. They will provide a car coz it is impossible for them to fly their cars here. It is a fair coz everybody drives the same car. Only problem is for Taiwanese coz over there is left hand drive. The car provided is the new Sentra (manual) with Nismo kit. I should go to Nissan show room for a test drive soon.

Autocross: only got competitors for Thailand & Singapore. This one must have own car. [/b][/quote]
hmmmmm so how ar?? tell AMF u wish to participate in both hehe.. but then it would confuse u on the mapping hehehe... so how ar??

Originally posted by wildboar@Nov 8 2004, 09:50
chiu cheng...that silvia belongs to carismagt la...hail to the pg drift king....vr seldom u can see ppl drifting their silvias...dennis reli utilizes his car to the fullest!! *salute salute*
ehhh dont... no king here... seldom? bcos in pg not much ma... go PJ and see hehehe.. lots of silvias doing drift le...

Originally posted by chiucheng+Nov 8 2004, 16:20 -->
QUOTE (chiucheng @ Nov 8 2004, 16:20 )
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 7 2004, 20:10
Originally posted by chiucheng@Nov 7 2004, 19:36
--QuoteBegin-narx

hehehahaha

any of u all la...share ur experience wert...sum of us mite not b able to ride in 1 in our lifetime....oh well...

2) my good fren?
4) chio bo chio?

Narx: back for Raya?

nothing to kaypo about...juz wanna know if S15 nice 2 sit or not...like that oso sarcastic? cos if u all had....u should at least share ur experience wiv the ppl who are not even lucky enuff 2 touch 1,less own 1....

to put my question clearly again...
1) how come u know so much? = he must be a good fren of urs..that's y u got so much info
2)ur good fren? = if he's ur good fren...i'm sure he has given u a ride
3) got take a ride in it or not? = and if u DID take a ride....was it nice?
4) chio bo chio? = was S15 nice 2 sit or not?

i can't see any sarcasm at all..... [/b][/quote]
so does that means that ppl that dunno the owner shouldnt know so much about it? oh well if u say so lol... don wanna argue further... Cheers!!!

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Nov 8 2004, 01:43 -->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Nov 8 2004, 01:43 )
--QuoteBegin-TEAM ADVAN
@Nov 8 2004, 01:03
haha...carisma...calm down lil bit leh! be-pai ar!? poot-arai? slow slow lar...:D

nah very chill here..... "arai"?? maniam poot thai?? [/b][/quote]
poot mai-dai nar....haha...hey...advan poster mi-mai-mi?

Originally posted by TEAM ADVAN+Nov 8 2004, 21:06 -->
QUOTE (TEAM ADVAN @ Nov 8 2004, 21:06 )
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 8 2004, 01:43
--QuoteBegin-TEAM ADVAN
@Nov 8 2004, 01:03

nah very chill here..... "arai"?? maniam poot thai??

poot mai-dai nar....haha...hey...advan poster mi-mai-mi? [/b][/quote]
ermmm chow im a bit i don understand ler hahaha... i just sms my fren again regarding the advan poster...

wah dennis since when became drift king ?
hehehehehhee
when would i have my chance....
thats what u call frens :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Nazikane@Nov 9 2004, 01:01
wah dennis since when became drift king ?
hehehehehhee
when would i have my chance....
thats what u call frens :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
ehhh u don start it... later i call u drag king only u know hehehe....

:P I'll use back this ORIGINAL Penang Section to organize TT for Penang.

Coming TT on this Friday (14/01/2005)
Venue : Gurney Drive (Roundabout - Air Tebu)
Time : 12.00am onward

Pm me for locations if you wanna come but not sure where is the place.
Thanks and regards.
:)

Originally posted by slk850@Jan 11 2005, 21:07

Thanks and regards.
Ok . I'll be there . So u're the organiser huh . So lets go by the old rules . Organisers have to treat everyone ! Cheers :P

Originally posted by slk850@Jan 11 2005, 21:07

Thanks and regards.
hmmmm tot this thread has been abandoned coz no one seems to patronise here anymore hehehe...

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Jan 11 2005, 22:49 -->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Jan 11 2005, 22:49 )
--QuoteBegin-slk850
@Jan 11 2005, 21:07

Thanks and regards.

hmmmm tot this thread has been abandoned coz no one seems to patronise here anymore hehehe... [/b][/quote]
Now it's alive. :lol: :lol: