Penang Section

johnson,
u menang for old school class?

wah damn happening ah the event, had to go back to kl on sunday afternoon.
or else would have come already ler...darn

Originally posted by julianpang@Aug 24 2004, 02:28 PM
Camsam, lestat & Xarrax,

Which cars were you in? Who drives the PFEXXXX Wira?
Like wayward said, I'm the guy with a stock car right up to the steel wheels. Camsaw and Xarrax are the ones with wira aeroback. And Wayward is the muscular guy with 36D and was drooling over Julie the whole day. Hopefully Johnson, Noskill and wayward can post pics of the event soon.

Originally posted by narx@Aug 24 2004, 06:21 PM
johnson,
u menang for old school class?

wah damn happening ah the event, had to go back to kl on sunday afternoon.
or else would have come already ler...darn
Nope.. There are no Sub-Classes this time..

Did not menang lah.. Julian menang.. I only got 2nd prize.. For Saloon category loh..

Yeah lah.. you should have come lah.. then can add more Sunny to the group picture we took.

how many sunny over there lar?
3 only rite?

So not coming down to kl already ler...

wei u got msn?

Originally posted by S1997@Aug 23 2004, 05:03 PM
Johnson Lam...saw ur performance on sun...quite interesting! well done!

CarismaGT..was that ur S15 on sun? whats ur number plate? the one that starts with J or P? didnt know there were two S15s?
SUN?? did retention... penang ppl must use penang plate ma hehehe...

Who else from Penang is coming for the Sept 4-5 Autokhana event in Shah alam Stadium carpark?

Let's get the list rolling:
1. CarismaGT

Originally posted by julianpang@Aug 27 2004, 09:24 AM
Who else from Penang is coming for the Sept 4-5 Autokhana event in Shah alam Stadium carpark?

1. CarismaGT
wahhhh norminated ar?? nvm then i norminate another fren also....

1. CarismaGT
2. Mr Lee (EVO IV)

wah dennis now autokhana lor.. what happen lar...
i thought 10 sec s15 ..hehehe...
hows things ler..

hey anyone know notiguy? i think he drive EVO VII la, somebody please ask him to join autokhana also! dun let the posers get him first!!

Originally posted by narx@Aug 27 2004, 01:11 PM
wah dennis now autokhana lor.. what happen lar...
i thought 10 sec s15 ..hehehe...
hows things ler..
10secs? hmmm cannot afford to built that at the moment ler hehehe...

Originally posted by Torment@Aug 27 2004, 04:35 PM
hey anyone know notiguy? i think he drive EVO VII la, somebody please ask him to join autokhana also! dun let the posers get him first!!
Torment, I don't personally know you. But from your recent posts about this event, I think you should participate in the event to backup your words. I assume you didn't get into this event or view it at all.

Yes, there're a lot of good drivers in Penang. But not everyone is good at taking sharp corners in low speed. Also, not everyone likes to be seen on public for many reasons. Maybe you know some drivers in that event, but it doesn't make you as cool as those skillful drivers in that event.

This event was lacking of publicity. I just happened to drive by and had a camera that time. Or else, I didn't even know this event at all. I think this also applies to many ppl in Penang. I hope you could see the big "pitfall" in the car park, not many ppl wanna risk their expensive rims to it as well.

Me participating this event?? Sorry, as my name implies, I have no skill.

Originally posted by NOSkill+Aug 27 2004, 05:28 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Aug 27 2004, 05:28 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Torment
@Aug 27 2004, 04:35 PM

Torment, I don't personally know you. But from your recent posts about this event, I think you should participate in the event to backup your words. I assume you didn't get into this event or view it at all.

Yes, there're a lot of good drivers in Penang. But not everyone is good at taking sharp corners in low speed. Also, not everyone likes to be seen on public for many reasons. Maybe you know some drivers in that event, but it doesn't make you as cool as those skillful drivers in that event.

This event was lacking of publicity. I just happened to drive by and had a camera that time. Or else, I didn't even know this event at all. I think this also applies to many ppl in Penang. I hope you could see the big "pitfall" in the car park, not many ppl wanna risk their expensive rims to it as well.

Me participating this event?? Sorry, as my name implies, I have no skill. [/b][/quote]
hey bub, i already said autokhana is not my calling so i din participate in the event, but where in da whole WWW that you get the wise idea that i wasn't there to view it? you can backup those words up ya ass now. well i may not be as cool as the people who participate but i'm definately cooler than you bub, cause like you say, not only did you not participate yourself, but you got no skill. if you got no skill to make full use of your "high-performance-light-as-a-feather-strong-as-a-rock-expensive-like-hell" wheels then i kindly suggest you do not buy them. please have the decency to leave those for the people who can fully utilise its potential and so can fully appreciate what equipment like this can offer. stop contributing to inflation will ya bub? you posers can always get some cheaper alternative. have a nice day bub.

Originally posted by Torment@Aug 27 2004, 06:55 PM
hey bub, i already said autokhana is not my calling so i din participate in the event, but where in da whole WWW that you get the wise idea that i wasn't there to view it? you can backup those words up ya ass now. well i may not be as cool as the people who participate but i'm definately cooler than you bub, cause like you say, not only did you not participate yourself, but you got no skill. if you got no skill to make full use of your "high-performance-light-as-a-feather-strong-as-a-rock-expensive-like-hell" wheels then i kindly suggest you do not buy them. please have the decency to leave those for the people who can fully utilise its potential and so can fully appreciate what equipment like this can offer. stop contributing to inflation will ya bub? you posers can always get some cheaper alternative. have a nice day bub.
Please explain to me what a poser is.

Originally posted by julianpang@Aug 24 2004, 02:28 PM
Camsam, lestat & Xarrax,

hi julianpang...
camsaw here....i was the guy who drives that grey colour PFExxxx Wira A/B :)

xarrax drives another deep blue Wira A/B, and lestat was in the gold colour stock Kelisa..

it's so nice to meet you in the event...just hope can talk more but seem like not enough time on that day, busy for course walk, look at ppl racing and look at girls B)

i've learnt a lot from the Autokhana event....you know...learn from mistake... just hope i can have better result in next time i participate in Autocross/Gymkhana type event.. :D

Originally posted by camsaw+Aug 28 2004, 04:18 AM-->
QUOTE (camsaw @ Aug 28 2004, 04:18 AM)
--QuoteBegin-julianpang
@Aug 24 2004, 02:28 PM
Camsam, lestat & Xarrax,

xarrax drives another deep blue Wira A/B.... [/b][/quote]
it's dark green la...bro.... :wacko:

Originally posted by camsaw+Aug 28 2004, 04:18 AM-->
QUOTE (camsaw @ Aug 28 2004, 04:18 AM)
--QuoteBegin-julianpang
@Aug 24 2004, 02:28 PM
Camsam, lestat & Xarrax,

hi julianpang...
camsaw here....i was the guy who drives that grey colour PFExxxx Wira A/B :)

xarrax drives another deep blue Wira A/B, and lestat was in the gold colour stock Kelisa..

it's so nice to meet you in the event...just hope can talk more but seem like not enough time on that day, busy for course walk, look at ppl racing and look at girls B)

i've learnt a lot from the Autokhana event....you know...learn from mistake... just hope i can have better result in next time i participate in Autocross/Gymkhana type event.. :D [/b][/quote]
Camsaw,

It was nice meeting you too. I think LanEvoX is right. Xarrax's Wira A/B is in dark green (almost black).

I thought lestat was driving the silver Kelisa? The one with the steel rims right?

Any of you coming for round 2 on Sep 4-5 or not?

yes, it's lestat in the silver kelisa.

and he just confessed to me 2 hours ago that he was gay ! :o

Poser = Faker = Wannabe

in any language, them be fightin' words.

I'm interested in watching fistfights , anybody up for taking bets ?

Wayward

Originally posted by Wayward@Aug 28 2004, 06:11 PM
yes, it's lestat in the silver kelisa.

and he just confessed to me 2 hours ago that he was gay ! :o

kaneh...why dun u tell us earlier? :ph34r:

tonite must stay far far from him! :ph34r: