Penang Section

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Nov 26 2003, 12:16 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Nov 26 2003, 12:16 AM)
--QuoteBegin-NOSkill
@Nov 25 2003, 04:59 PM
Who wanna go to Corrola_GT's house for Raya tomorrow?? Please let me know and make a plan to go there.
BTW, I don't know who to get to his house yet. Anyone wanna lead me there??

tomolo as in when?? 26th?? wherebout is his house?? [/b][/quote]
I think he'd mentioned b4 that his house is at tanah liat in BM lah.

Originally posted by blahblah@Nov 26 2003, 01:20 AM
I think he'd mentioned b4 that his house is at tanah liat in BM lah.
I don't even know where it is :(
I've smsed him about this but no reply at all. So:
1.) Should I keep waiting to see what'll happen tonight.
2.) Go to sleep now then wake up at 2pm like nothing has happened.

Originally posted by narx@Nov 23 2003, 11:25 PM
I`m back..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So i guess there wasn`t any tt ler?
How about Monday Nite?

So happy to be back...... it took me 7 hours to reach penang...

Putra,
bila travel up to kelana jaya.. pm ur hp...
hp changed.... 012-3907492

Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!+Nov 21 2003, 07:15 PM-->
QUOTE (SUP YALL!!! @ Nov 21 2003, 07:15 PM)
--QuoteBegin-ZephyRed
@Nov 21 2003, 01:26 PM
yo.... calling Ed_Bagus.... :ph34r:

SUP? [/b][/quote]
say... this is such a mat rock nick. kakakakka.

Argh..
This weekend if got TT, I cannot come.. :(
Going balik kampung... Since that day canceled.. I think over 1 month tak balik liau..

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 27 2003, 05:20 PM
Argh..
This weekend if got TT, I cannot come.. :(
Going balik kampung... Since that day canceled.. I think over 1 month tak balik liau..
Johnson...tonight la. We all discussed last night and going to ride with you to the hill tonight if possible..
not possible also "make it possible la"

Tonight at 1am...pls confirm..
if i aint wrong..corrola_gt is coming to the iland tonight..

SO HOW?

Great News guys.

Will be around This weekend as well. Canceled my trip to go back Kampung... AGAIN... But promised Next Week I must go back. Family is important mah.

So, what is tonite's plan ?

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 28 2003, 03:13 PM
Great News guys.

Will be around This weekend as well. Canceled my trip to go back Kampung... AGAIN... But promised Next Week I must go back. Family is important mah.

Trust me, your family doesn't need you, BUT WE NEED YOU!! hahaha.

So tonight 1am at Gurney.

Originally posted by NOSkill+Nov 28 2003, 03:26 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Nov 28 2003, 03:26 PM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Nov 28 2003, 03:13 PM
Great News guys.

Trust me, your family doesn't need you, BUT WE NEED YOU!! hahaha.

So tonight 1am at Gurney. [/b][/quote]
ish ish... how can like that.
My father thought me how to Race and Drift. At least have to go back and see him mah...

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 28 2003, 03:35 PM
My father thought me how to Race and Drift. At least have to go back and see him mah...
Bunta's son, I think my father knows your father. Err, I drive a SW20.

Originally posted by NOSkill+Nov 28 2003, 03:40 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Nov 28 2003, 03:40 PM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Nov 28 2003, 03:35 PM

Bunta's son, I think my father knows your father. Err, I drive a SW20. [/b][/quote]
Oh... ya lah :) But colour different lah.
And I use to send Durians in my kampung. Using a Toyota too.. But Corona lah :)

Woi Penang Kias..
Diden pray hard enough ah ? Now rainning ler.. Hope it would dry up tonite. If not how to play ?

1am tonite.. Same place :) Cool.

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 28 2003, 03:13 PM
Great News guys.

Haha! Johnson Johnson, i think family not important le, DRIFFTING more important to you. haha.
Joking joking.... Next week will be the same too right ? keke. :D

Originally posted by MugenR+Nov 28 2003, 05:35 PM-->
QUOTE (MugenR @ Nov 28 2003, 05:35 PM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
Great News guys.

Haha! Johnson Johnson, i think family not important le, DRIFFTING more important to you. haha.
Joking joking.... Next week will be the same too right ? keke. :D [/b][/quote]
Cannot lah..
next week really need to go home liau..

Anyway.. Rained so heavily road sure wet one.. Anyone want to sponsor me Tyres ?

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Nov 28 2003, 05:49 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Nov 28 2003, 05:49 PM)
Originally posted by MugenR@Nov 28 2003, 05:35 PM
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
Great News guys.

Joking joking.... Next week will be the same too right ? keke. :D

Cannot lah..
next week really need to go home liau..

Anyway.. Rained so heavily road sure wet one.. Anyone want to sponsor me Tyres ? [/b][/quote]
look for 4g93.... u might get yokohama ad07 if u can delivery mctoge in time.... muahahhahhahaahha :D :D :D :D :D

hey guys ,

I'm sorry i couldn't make it to the past TT sessions, including this one....

some uncle langgar my kereta and its still under repair :)

damn sad .....

Wayward