Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
GTR said:
you should start a new thread and topic to attract more ppl.
u mean for the SSO convoy thingy?
naaah...its juz mainly for us Penang-Kias u c.....
i kno...d more d marrier.......but too many ...havoc pulak......kekekeeee

heyy....i tot u wana come for TT last nite? y neva come?
errrmmm......or wazit u dat i tot comin for TT.........? 0.o

btw...TT yest wuz funny.....i almost burst out my tandoori......:tongue:
raise topics like...."ex-5"..."800 summons King"...etc

oh btw....count u in for d convoy 2moro?

roughnecks said:
waaaaa....brader, i tot u got abducted liao when balik kampung! MIA so long ehh....
something like that lor...now i'm back in penang got more work la pulak here....booosaaannnnnn! nway...sorry couldn't make it lately, i'll try to make it next week aight! hehehe...

roughnecks said:
SSO Batu Kawan Convoy Meet-Up
Time : 0900hrs
Date : 21st Aug 05'
Venue : McDonald's Greenlane

depart from McD about 0930hrs to SSO.

1. roughnecks
2. slouV
3. goneraz

Go go go, everyone go support Move. I can't confirm now yet, but I might just meet you guys there.

roughnecks said:
u mean for the SSO convoy thingy?
naaah...its juz mainly for us Penang-Kias u c.....
i kno...d more d marrier.......but too many ...havoc pulak......kekekeeee

heyy....i tot u wana come for TT last nite? y neva come?
errrmmm......or wazit u dat i tot comin for TT.........? 0.o

btw...TT yest wuz funny.....i almost burst out my tandoori......:tongue:
raise topics like...."ex-5"..."800 summons King"...etc

oh btw....count u in for d convoy 2moro?
my agent took my car key and i kena wait at my shop for 2 hrs to wait him to come. i was there at about 12.15am with my kancil turbo silver colour. i dunno which 1 is urs somemore the organizer did not post his fon number here.
anyway, next time c how lar.

i m soli i cant join u all as i have to open shop at 11am at 1stop. my shop open 7 days a week 365days a year unless i got to go outstation or oversea for business. i work 365 days a yr man http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/eek.gif

another 1 thing i need to remind u guys. there may be police road blocks in batu kawan to give saman to those car that illegal e.g. tinted, paip bising, illegal modification and etc.
good luck. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/wink.gif

GTR said:
my agent took my car key and i kena wait at my shop for 2 hrs to wait him to come. i was there at about 12.15am with my kancil turbo silver colour. i dunno which 1 is urs somemore the organizer did not post his fon number here.
i m soli i cant join u all as i have to open shop at 11am at 1stop. my shop open 7 days a week 365days a year unless i got to go outstation or oversea for business. i work 365 days a yr man http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/eek.gif
Do you happen to have the new kancil and an air scoop with black color at the air scoop inlet??

It's alright, I only have a dead hooker in my trunk. Guess I'm pretty safe.

no i dont.

if u guys got come 1 stop, pls drop by my shop tick talk with me lar hahaha http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif

GTR said:
no i dont.

if u guys got come 1 stop, pls drop by my shop tick talk with me lar hahaha http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif
Cool, but at least you can provide us some helpful info like which shop you work in??
More importantly, is there any nice chick in your shop??

my shop dun have any chicks. but then my floor got many nice chicks to buaya if u want. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif
my shop at 3rd floor number 17. stromberg sales and services.

roughnecks said:
SSO Batu Kawan Convoy Meet-Up
Time : 0900hrs
Date : 21st Aug 05'
Venue : McDonald's Greenlane

depart from McD about 0930hrs to SSO.
Yo guys, can i meet ur all at Batu Kawan?? Near my working place wat....If can sure can meet ur all there at BK....

1. roughnecks
2. slouV
3. goneraz
4. mohalw

GTR said:

another 1 thing i need to remind u guys. there may be police road blocks in batu kawan to give saman to those car that illegal e.g. tinted, paip bising, illegal modification and etc.
good luck. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/wink.gif

Icic, the other guy working 365days same with me....but me is more lucky than u coz me can rest for every twice of weeks...

come time attack area n hang outlah... i'll b there. look for the little white civic ;)

sugardude said:
Guys....
i'll met you guys at batu kawan then!! my no 0123882794
k great....will call/sms u later at BtKawan.:wink:

1. roughnecks
2. slouV
3. goneraz
4. mohalw
5. sugardude
6. michael ( those who attend the InitialD-TT, will remember him )
7. lap cheong ( some dude )

Hawke said:
come time attack area n hang outlah... i'll b there. look for the little white civic ;)
geee...to bad i not participate diz time..........:frown:
next SSO lor....kekekeee......:smile:

apa photo???? :frown:

mohalw said:
Nvm la... me oso can't go for this Friday TT.... SLK850, photo complete liao boey?? Wana ma huan u liao lol.... :biggrin: Anywat Thankz a lot there....I think BG oso hope to c the cuttie photo rite??? :tongue: