Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
roughnecks said:
tko73,
....welcome:wink:
therz no age limit here....
we even got our PenangKia lil boy-boy/girl-girl ( woops..i forgot his/her sex! ) from Mohalw......influncer!:tongue:

* ps : but at least muz b over 18 lar to drive....:smile:

Haha. she so cute, sure is she la.... Now she oredy driving, just driving her small Porches there... :biggrin:

CarismaGT said:
don worry got repeat at 1am and also 12pm on friday and on saturday kekeke.. DVD got complete 1st Season also already hehehe...

Long time din c u posting here tok u missing liao.... :eek:

bikinigal said:
wow...looks like there'll be a lot of ppl tis fri...
so sad.... :banghead:

Nvm la... me oso can't go for this Friday TT.... SLK850, photo complete liao boey?? Wana ma huan u liao lol.... :biggrin: Anywat Thankz a lot there....I think BG oso hope to c the cuttie photo rite??? :tongue:

bikinigal said:
u in kl ka?i'll probably be meeting up wit some kl guys but since i dunno there....u can just drop me a call...they got my num,get from them....then, u calll me ...we go :tee:

err.. who is they? kl guys? u pm me your number ler..

Hawke said:
so who is coming tonight at 8.30pm? kassim mustaffa? camsaw? slk?

My appologies, i can't make it 2nite....need to rush my job done by 2nite at home.
Drift Bible will abit late delay....sorry again for that.....for sure i'll dupez it for u guys. :wink:

Enjoy 2nite's TT.
Cya next week. :biggrin:

slk850 said:
My appologies, i can't make it 2nite....need to rush my job done by 2nite at home.
Drift Bible will abit late delay....sorry again for that.....for sure i'll dupez it for u guys. :wink:

Enjoy 2nite's TT.
Cya next week. :biggrin:

u not going to batu kawan this weekend?

slk850 said:
Can't confirm yet.....and i dun even been there b4.....need some body guide me to there....:p

If u want find me anytime, coz me working near there wat... :biggrin:

slk850 said:
Can't confirm yet.....and i dun even been there b4.....need some body guide me to there....:p

just head towards kl and turn off at batu kawan sign. then follow signs to batu kawan stadium :rock:

bikinigal said:
wah...dear,u guys so adbventuresssss ar?tak takut hantu ka? :eek:
knn...kena airplane by big potato......knn.......
so...2nite after TT then we go ghost-bustering....kekekekeeee......:wink:
bring lar all ur tangkai...hu thao...siam po.......o watever ler....:tongue:

Hawke said:
just head towards kl and turn off at batu kawan sign. then follow signs to batu kawan stadium :rock:
so..Sat is training nia izit? Sun competition? 9am start izit? till wat time ar?
afraid cannot make it ler....coz got DragonBoat practice on Sun......~sigghh...~

oh btw....went to BktMerah 2day for business purpose....
n on d highway...saw a trailer bring many mod cars on it....& 1 of it is AE86 i think i saw!
i think for SSO use wan kua......:biggrin:

mosh7110 said:
i got the number it's 04-2290111...Hope u got the Inn hehehe...
waaaaa....brader, i tot u got abducted liao when balik kampung! MIA so long ehh....

SSO Batu Kawan Convoy Meet-Up
Time : 0900hrs
Date : 21st Aug 05'
Venue : McDonald's Greenlane

depart from McD about 0930hrs to SSO.

1. roughnecks
2. slouV
3. goneraz