Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
NOSkill said:
I feel so ashame to be a Penangkia. What is peranakan mansion?? Do I need to pay to visit the war museum??
tok about war museum....when r we gona hav our TT-Paint Ball session ar??
been toking like century liao...still no action wan lehh....

since bikinigal knowz war museum better than all of us.....she'll b d organiser for diz event.....ok boh gal? :wink:

yea yea paintball GOOD.... i wanna whoop some kachuin... Anyway u have to pay to get into the war museum.. and make sure u bring along a torchlight.. they charge if u wanna borrow their idiotic torchlight... Damn nice lar the war museum but i dunno if they have paintball though... i say we all go and have a Whooping day. By the way BOTAK,... our excavation tonight how?? confirm the site di or not?? wat time to meet up and wanna bring any ghostbustering tools or not?? call me i wont be able to log in till tomolo

Hello, newbie Penang kia here. Wah! this thread rocks,man! :rock:
Can join your TT or not? Afraid you guys won't allow an uncle to join you. :)

goneraz2 said:
yea yea paintball GOOD.... i wanna whoop some kachuin... Anyway u have to pay to get into the war museum.. and make sure u bring along a torchlight.. they charge if u wanna borrow their idiotic torchlight... Damn nice lar the war museum but i dunno if they have paintball though... i say we all go and have a Whooping day. By the way BOTAK,... our excavation tonight how?? confirm the site di or not?? wat time to meet up and wanna bring any ghostbustering tools or not?? call me i wont be able to log in till tomolo
oii potato....2nite on lar.
destination......BtLanchang kuaa....kekekee...:evil:
but come fetch me after 10pm lar....coz wana watch LOST lar...........:biggrin:

Ming watched Eye10 liao he said....so he knowz all d skill liao ...kekekee...lol
i'll get my ProtonPack ready to bzzz...bzzz....
u get ur GhostTrap n tell Ming bring along d PKE meter....in case his damn skill 'lao cui' wan...kakakaaa.....:thumpdown
n oh ya.....ours trustworthy....digital camera.....ngek..ngekk......:wink:

wah u ppl go ghost hunting ah? sommore tonight the gates of hell opens.. everything keluar.. take pics or video liao post it up here k.. :D

tko73 said:
Hello, newbie Penang kia here. Wah! this thread rocks,man! :rock:
Can join your TT or not? Afraid you guys won't allow an uncle to join you. :)
tko73,
....welcome:wink:
therz no age limit here....
we even got our PenangKia lil boy-boy/girl-girl ( woops..i forgot his/her sex! ) from Mohalw......influncer!:tongue:

* ps : but at least muz b over 18 lar to drive....:smile:

psyk said:
wah u ppl go ghost hunting ah? sommore tonight the gates of hell opens.. everything keluar.. take pics or video liao post it up here k.. :D
thaaaatz y lar we choose 2nite.........keeeekeeeekeeeee~~~

peranakan mansion is at the church street...u can go search in www.pinangperanakanmansion.com. it's a nice place...dont think only melaka got baba nyonya...penang oso got!!

about the war museum, it's in batu maung area....need to make a climb to go up there unless u drive a land rover...anyway, payment is about RM10 per entrance...it's more fun to go in the evening and spend a nite tour there...more eerie...hihihiihi...... :rock:

NOSkill said:
I feel so ashame to be a Penangkia. What is peranakan mansion?? Do I need to pay to visit the war museum??

psyk said:
heh.. all the while i've been to pg i've never been to the above places.. hmmm must find a weekend to go up again.. suddenly have cravings for penang food.. ohhh.....

You sure about that? All that places seem to be the most boring spot I've ever came across with except the Monkey Beach. Food is ok.

dear...u wan me to organize ar...can kua...should be no prob la..but must wait for me to come back frm kl...anyway,guys n gals...i'll be in kl tmr...be back on sun...so, tmr's TT will not be bikinigal in it....sosososos sorry....need to work la...
btw, heard the paint ball game not bad...but never try b4..... :tongue:

roughnecks said:
tok about war museum....when r we gona hav our TT-Paint Ball session ar??
been toking like century liao...still no action wan lehh....

since bikinigal knowz war museum better than all of us.....she'll b d organiser for diz event.....ok boh gal? :wink:

bikinigal said:
dear...u wan me to organize ar...can kua...should be no prob la..but must wait for me to come back frm kl...anyway,guys n gals...i'll be in kl tmr...be back on sun...so, tmr's TT will not be bikinigal in it....sosososos sorry....need to work la...
btw, heard the paint ball game not bad...but never try b4..... :tongue:
oh...kl pulak now yee...bz bz bz u huh....poor girl
well...d paintball session....can hav it anytime mahh....
gota start recruiting some balls to shoot balls ehh....:wink:

roughnecks said:
tko73,
we even got our PenangKia lil boy-boy/girl-girl ( woops..i forgot his/her sex! ) from Mohalw......influncer!:tongue:

How to recognize you guys this Friday? After simply bang, then kena hantam :biggrin: hahahaha
Btw, my ride only stock saga, now slowly want to modify.

count me in,.....count me in,.... :rock:

goneraz2 said:

wah...dear,u guys so adbventuresssss ar?tak takut hantu ka? :eek:

roughnecks said:

Ming watched Eye10 liao he said....so he knowz all d skill liao ...kekekee...lol
u get ur GhostTrap n tell Ming bring along d PKE meter....in case his damn skill 'lao cui' wan...kakakaaa.....:thumpdown

hahah...talk ppl...u oso got 'sex differentiation' sydrome ma....(talkin bout shumeechi...hihih...)

anyway, welcome welcome to tko73...
i'm one of the lil girl girl...anyway, there's only 2 at the moment in Pg TT...come join us la... :tee:

roughnecks said:
tko73,

ya lo....kesian me...need to attend on my manager's behalf...so hard....i put on weight liao la....some more official dinner !!! :mad:

roughnecks said:
oh...kl pulak now yee...bz bz bz u huh....poor girl
well...d paintball session....can hav it anytime mahh....
gota start recruiting some balls to shoot balls ehh....:wink:

u in kl ka?i'll probably be meeting up wit some kl guys but since i dunno there....u can just drop me a call...they got my num,get from them....then, u calll me ...we go :tee:

psyk said:
oi bg u in kl .. come out kl tt la..

haha...no worries la...me driving my daddy's car alwiz...own car mod sound system only oso keep in fridge at home...they din laugh oso...son worry...we TT for fun only...gathering ma..rite,guys? :tee:

tko73 said:
How to recognize you guys this Friday? After simply bang, then kena hantam :biggrin: hahahaha
Btw, my ride only stock saga, now slowly want to modify.

roughnecks said:

don worry got repeat at 1am and also 12pm on friday and on saturday kekeke.. DVD got complete 1st Season also already hehehe...