Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
mohalw said:
Haha, baik nya angin punya minyak, nanti kepala naik angin bila guna!!!~ :wink:

dis one i tink bg use banyak liao... until she red face oh... :lol:

so she equivalent to a nanny? since roughnecks mentioned they use it alot.. use a stick to poke poke the nose.. bg got big nose hole la then.. poke so often.. samoe now red face oh.. :D

Ayam bag !! Muahahahaha:joyman: :ridinghor

GB sticker can be found on Timmy aka wayward's car, forgot wat model....somethings AEXXX....as someones told me......:biggrin:

:joyman:Andy, wat software u come out that map ?? It was so nice.....3D somemore.....thanks !!

slk850 said:
Ayam bag !! Muahahahaha:joyman: :ridinghor

GB sticker can be found on Timmy aka wayward's car, forgot wat model....somethings AEXXX....as someones told me......:biggrin:

:joyman:Andy, wat software u come out that map ?? It was so nice.....3D somemore.....thanks !!

oh software? hahaa...very simple nia......Microsoft Word & Windows Paint!! wohlaa!:wink:
n oh ya.....Photoshop CS2 to resize it....kekekee.....

actually wuz goin to try AutoCAD 3D Studio MAX.....but too lazy to learn.....kekekeee...
so use back old fashion MS Word n Paint.....:wink:

bikinigal, my friends are planning to have a 1-day-trip in Penang Island. Can you recomend me a route??

roughnecks said:
oh btw.....SSO diz weekend rite?
time,date,venue pls?

tomorrow registration at gurney starbucks at night. saturday also got registration at batu kawan. check and test drive. sunday competition.

NOSkill said:
bikinigal, my friends are planning to have a 1-day-trip in Penang Island. Can you recomend me a route??

straight to bg's house for :ridinghor

:lol:

:vroam:

wah day trip to penang.. wanna do what? see what? eat what? buy what? .. i oso wanna goooo... :)

ur fren from where?if penangites.no use to talk so much but if frm somewhere else,n never been to penang....then, can talk lot la....... :rock:

NOSkill said:

bikinigal said:
ur fren from where?if penangites.no use to talk so much but if frm somewhere else,n never been to penang....then, can talk lot la....... :rock:
They used to come to Penang once from KL. I think I'm gonna bring them to some not-so-well-known places so that myself can have fun too.
I can't find any other better person to ask since you're the best.

NOSkill said:
They used to come to Penang once from KL. I think I'm gonna bring them to some not-so-well-known places so that myself can have fun too.

Wow, long time no travel lo although is PG 2....Hmm, i think is inside Island is more nice.... :)

try to explore heritage places like peranakan mansion, cheong fatt tze mansion, dr.sun base....or go explore the fun & sun like tropical spice garden and tropical fruits farm in teluk bahang...nice place...i've been there,love it!! :tongue:

u can even bring them to the war museum for a day trip...u need a whole half day to explore the place...it's kindda freaky if u go underground path....but can try to explore the prison...stil got drawings and some chain wit 'believed-to-be' blood stains.... :eek:

others,maybe u can get roughnecks to help u get ur frens to the monkey beach or kampi...hahaha....exercise little bit la... :rock:

NOSkill said:

bikinigal said:
try to explore heritage places like peranakan mansion, cheong fatt tze mansion, dr.sun base....or go explore the fun & sun like tropical spice garden and tropical fruits farm in teluk bahang...nice place...i've been there,love it!! :tongue:

u can even bring them to the war museum for a day trip...u need a whole half day to explore the place...it's kindda freaky if u go underground path....but can try to explore the prison...stil got drawings and some chain wit 'believed-to-be' blood stains.... :eek:

others,maybe u can get roughnecks to help u get ur frens to the monkey beach or kampi...hahaha....exercise little bit la... :rock:

heh.. all the while i've been to pg i've never been to the above places.. hmmm must find a weekend to go up again.. suddenly have cravings for penang food.. ohhh.....

talkin bout food....mmm....seems like our dior very long din cook liao,she only cook for 'biji' only ka??

psyk said:
heh.. all the while i've been to pg i've never been to the above places.. hmmm must find a weekend to go up again.. suddenly have cravings for penang food.. ohhh.....

bikinigal said:

I feel so ashame to be a Penangkia. What is peranakan mansion?? Do I need to pay to visit the war museum??