mohalw said:Haha, baik nya angin punya minyak, nanti kepala naik angin bila guna!!!~![]()
dis one i tink bg use banyak liao... until she red face oh... :lol:
mohalw said:Haha, baik nya angin punya minyak, nanti kepala naik angin bila guna!!!~![]()
slk850 said:Ayam bag !! Muahahahaha:joyman: :ridinghor
GB sticker can be found on Timmy aka wayward's car, forgot wat model....somethings AEXXX....as someones told me......![]()
:joyman:Andy, wat software u come out that map ?? It was so nice.....3D somemore.....thanks !!
roughnecks said:oh btw.....SSO diz weekend rite?
time,date,venue pls?
NOSkill said:bikinigal, my friends are planning to have a 1-day-trip in Penang Island. Can you recomend me a route??
They said they had been to Penang Hill. So maybe this is not the best idea.Hawke said:straight to bg's house for :ridinghor
:lol:
:vroam:
NOSkill said:They said they had been to Penang Hill. So maybe this is not the best idea.
NOSkill said:bikinigal, my friends are planning to have a 1-day-trip in Penang Island. Can you recomend me a route??
They used to come to Penang once from KL. I think I'm gonna bring them to some not-so-well-known places so that myself can have fun too.bikinigal said:ur fren from where?if penangites.no use to talk so much but if frm somewhere else,n never been to penang....then, can talk lot la.......![]()
NOSkill said:They used to come to Penang once from KL. I think I'm gonna bring them to some not-so-well-known places so that myself can have fun too.
I can't find any other better person to ask since you're the best.
NOSkill said:They used to come to Penang once from KL. I think I'm gonna bring them to some not-so-well-known places so that myself can have fun too.
I can't find any other better person to ask since you're the best.
psyk said:mainland nothing to do wan ka?
bikinigal said:try to explore heritage places like peranakan mansion, cheong fatt tze mansion, dr.sun base....or go explore the fun & sun like tropical spice garden and tropical fruits farm in teluk bahang...nice place...i've been there,love it!! :tongue:
u can even bring them to the war museum for a day trip...u need a whole half day to explore the place...it's kindda freaky if u go underground path....but can try to explore the prison...stil got drawings and some chain wit 'believed-to-be' blood stains....![]()
others,maybe u can get roughnecks to help u get ur frens to the monkey beach or kampi...hahaha....exercise little bit la...![]()
psyk said:heh.. all the while i've been to pg i've never been to the above places.. hmmm must find a weekend to go up again.. suddenly have cravings for penang food.. ohhh.....
I feel so ashame to be a Penangkia. What is peranakan mansion?? Do I need to pay to visit the war museum??bikinigal said:try to explore heritage places like peranakan mansion, cheong fatt tze mansion, dr.sun base....or go explore the fun & sun like tropical spice garden and tropical fruits farm in teluk bahang...nice place...i've been there,love it!! :tongue:
u can even bring them to the war museum for a day trip...u need a whole half day to explore the place...it's kindda freaky if u go underground path....but can try to explore the prison...stil got drawings and some chain wit 'believed-to-be' blood stains....![]()
others,maybe u can get roughnecks to help u get ur frens to the monkey beach or kampi...hahaha....exercise little bit la...![]()