bikinigal said:Gurney hotel can get RM140+ per nite...include b'fast...
If u wanna go further, can get RM80+ per nite for Tanjung bUngah Hotel...RM 188+ for Sri Sayang Apartment....RM 180++ for Casuarina Hotel or RM 150+ for PAradise Sandy Beach Hotel....![]()
....or...
U can try RM 120+ for City Bayview or RM 150+ for Cititel Hotel...![]()
cheaper?get budget hotel like Malaysia Hotel in front of Soho for about RM80++ per nite or Love Lane Motels for about RM20per nite....kekek...can c lots of 'guy not guy,gal not gal' homo sapiens....kakakaka!!!![]()
my advise, choose either gurney(for beach hotel) or city bayview(for city hotel)![]()
bikinigal said:da cute gal?haha....i'll be there early....!!!i wanna c her!!! :tongue:

Hawke said:how to id everyoneleh?
We're sitting outside, in front of the place where they place their nasi kandar.Hawke said:how to id everyoneleh?
bikinigal said:da cute gal?haha....i'll be there early....!!!i wanna c her!!! :tongue:

Andres said:so ke lian, always have to run here and there......very tired right???????
Hawke said:if early then how? 1 or 2 persons how to differentiate?
slk850 said:Call my number at 012-493 0568. :call2:

NOSkill said:How's the motel next to Gurney hotel but facing Kalawai road?? I heard the rate is pretty good too.
Hawke said:wah... got info center in kassim mustaffa already ah? last week also don't have yet? :lol:
So, any donation for me ?? For improve my services for all.bikinigal said:slk is our walking TT info centre...kakaka....![]()

ya ther is....i'll bring u a DVD-R 2niteslk850 said:So, any donation for me ?? For improve my services for all.
I accept Ringgit Malaysia only.![]()
slk850 said:So, any donation for me ?? For improve my services for all.
I accept Ringgit Malaysia only.![]()
Discount for every TT!!~ 
GTR said:hey y not 2nite we all go gathering at gurney plaza's taxi stand which facing the beach 1? i send my turbo go change air cond fan so 2nite i think i ride my NSR come... hahaha! 1am ok or not??![]()