Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
bikinigal said:
Gurney hotel can get RM140+ per nite...include b'fast...
If u wanna go further, can get RM80+ per nite for Tanjung bUngah Hotel...RM 188+ for Sri Sayang Apartment....RM 180++ for Casuarina Hotel or RM 150+ for PAradise Sandy Beach Hotel.... :biggrin:
....or...
U can try RM 120+ for City Bayview or RM 150+ for Cititel Hotel... :smile:

cheaper?get budget hotel like Malaysia Hotel in front of Soho for about RM80++ per nite or Love Lane Motels for about RM20per nite....kekek...can c lots of 'guy not guy,gal not gal' homo sapiens....kakakaka!!! :dancing2:

my advise, choose either gurney(for beach hotel) or city bayview(for city hotel) :rock:

How's the motel next to Gurney hotel but facing Kalawai road?? I heard the rate is pretty good too.

bikinigal said:
da cute gal?haha....i'll be there early....!!!i wanna c her!!! :tongue:

bikinigal, don't every time c the people, the people will scared u ........ don't wan to come for tt..... :biggrin:

Andres said:
so ke lian, always have to run here and there......very tired right???????

Tired ?? Depends who is going 2gather lar.....if leng lui...sure not tired....but all are lau yee and lau chek.....sure bored until die.....:turtle:

wah... got info center in kassim mustaffa already ah? last week also don't have yet? :lol:

dat's good hope in...pricing about RM50+ pernite...

NOSkill said:
How's the motel next to Gurney hotel but facing Kalawai road?? I heard the rate is pretty good too.

bikinigal said:
slk is our walking TT info centre...kakaka.... :tee:
So, any donation for me ?? For improve my services for all.
I accept Ringgit Malaysia only. :biggrin:

slk850 said:
So, any donation for me ?? For improve my services for all.
I accept Ringgit Malaysia only. :biggrin:

Haha, for the information KM oredy made the best thing provide.... :biggrin: Discount for every TT!!~ :wink:

hey y not 2nite we all go gathering at gurney plaza's taxi stand which facing the beach 1? i send my turbo go change air cond fan so 2nite i think i ride my NSR come... hahaha! 1am ok or not?? :biggrin:

GTR said:
hey y not 2nite we all go gathering at gurney plaza's taxi stand which facing the beach 1? i send my turbo go change air cond fan so 2nite i think i ride my NSR come... hahaha! 1am ok or not?? :biggrin:

wat on?

lawrence, can meet on fridays 8.30pm at kassim mustaffa, pulau tikus :)