Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i got a vcd of the drift bible which my fren downloaded for me, if anyone is interested..can burn for u if u wan too..but not sure if still got empty cd anot..need to check..might be able to join this week's tt..

btw, any of u guys know how to write japanese ar?? would like to write out "wildboar", "4G93T" & "GSR" in japanese..anyone here know jap??

one more thing..if anyone of u guys interested in getting sscus seats, lemme know..im gonna place an order this weekend..so far, the best price in pg & prai..mystaJ oso interested..

wildboar said:
i got a vcd of the drift bible which my fren downloaded for me, if anyone is interested..can burn for u if u wan too..but not sure if still got empty cd anot..need to check..might be able to join this week's tt..

btw, any of u guys know how to write japanese ar?? would like to write out "wildboar", "4G93T" & "GSR" in japanese..anyone here know jap??

one more thing..if anyone of u guys interested in getting sscus seats, lemme know..im gonna place an order this weekend..so far, the best price in pg & prai..mystaJ oso interested..

Knn, joseph wanna taruh SSUS seats into his L2s ?? How much ?? I dun like red color lar.....T.T
Any other color ahh ?? See u on this coming TT. :)

wildboar said:

Well, I need 1 copy of the drift bible.
野猪

bikinigal said:
welcum welcum... ;)
just check out the rules n regulation for 1st timer to our TT..
i frogot where i post it liao... :confused: aiyo...nvm la...as long as u wear PINK to the TT,we'll knw u r new... :p
btw,happie joining da guys this coming fri...i will not be around.. :rolleyes: hehe,wanna let u curious of me,then u can come for the next week tt....rite marketing,guys?keke... :D

Bikinigal
Don't scaring the new people. Later he think have to wear the PINK colour T-shirt, he won't come already.......hehehe :D However, Welcome to the new guy

wildboar said:
Any of u guys know how to write japanese ar?? would like to write out "wildboar", "4G93T" & "GSR" in japanese..anyone here know jap??

Oh, u should find Dior coz she is expert in Japanese....

slk850 said:
Knn, joseph wanna taruh SSUS seats into his L2s ?? How much ?? I dun like red color lar.....T.T
Any other color ahh ?? See u on this coming TT. :)

he interested kua..but not confirm yet..not sure the price for kancil but my best guess wud b around RM500+..sure got other color besides red wan ma..normally is blue, red or black..some models got mixture of color oso..i MIGHT be able to make it to TT this fri..not confirm yet..

eh, how many times has joseph joined u guys for tt eh??

mohalw said:
Oh, u should find Dior coz she is expert in Japanese....

paging for dior, pls come to the nearest information counter immediately...hehe..

u know how to write japanese?? can u write out "wildboar" for me pls..better if in a pic cos my pc cannot support jap characters wan..and issit possible to write out the words "4G93T" & "GSR"?? japanese language dun have alhphabets wan issit??

NOSkill said:
Well, I need 1 copy of the drift bible.
野猪
wokay..will see if i can find any blank cd & burn a copy for u..wats that chinese word mean?? my england is powderful, but my chinese sucks (reading & writing)...well, not actually suck...its more like totally hopeless...hehe..

wildboar said:
paging for dior, pls come to the nearest information counter immediately...hehe..

u know how to write japanese?? can u write out "wildboar" for me pls..better if in a pic cos my pc cannot support jap characters wan..and issit possible to write out the words "4G93T" & "GSR"?? japanese language dun have alhphabets wan issit??

Hohoho, this cha bo oredy missing for bout 1 week lo.... may appear for the TT....so, pls check it out during TT.... :D

bikinigal said:
welcum welcum... ;)
just check out the rules n regulation for 1st timer to our TT..
i frogot where i post it liao... :confused: aiyo...nvm la...as long as u wear PINK to the TT,we'll knw u r new... :p
btw,happie joining da guys this coming fri...i will not be around.. :rolleyes: hehe,wanna let u curious of me,then u can come for the next week tt....rite marketing,guys?keke... :D
aiyo....still pack with the PINK thingy kaaa???

hehe..just wanna play da new 'homo sapiens' ma.,...if he join our monkey group,then hard to differentiate if he's new ma...kakaka.... :rolleyes:

mosh7110 said:
aiyo....still pack with the PINK thingy kaaa???

wildboar said:
he interested kua..but not confirm yet..not sure the price for kancil but my best guess wud b around RM500+..sure got other color besides red wan ma..normally is blue, red or black..some models got mixture of color oso..i MIGHT be able to make it to TT this fri..not confirm yet..

eh, how many times has joseph joined u guys for tt eh??

Not much....just like you. Coz he need to concerntrate on his study too...:p
And he is staying far....:D

RM500+ for pair ? or driver side only ?

1 Day hike to Teluk Kampi, Penang.

Location : Hike to Pantai Kerachut frm Teluk Bahang, then hike another hill frm Pantai Kerachut to Teluk Kampi.....datz wher another beautiful beach is!;)

Date : 6th Aug 05' ( Saturday )

Time : Start hiking frm Teluk Bahang fishing village at 0800hrs sharp. Estimated to reach destination in 3hrs. Back to Teluk Bahang fishing village bout 3-4pm, same day.

1. roughnecks
2. goneraz
3. ming
4. bikinigal
5. adrian ( some dude )

ps : hike will b s light s possible, coz not gona camp. hike go, hike back same day.

*this hike is to survey the camping area condition ther. coz we all can hav TT-Camping next time wat!;)

slk850 said:
Not much....just like you. Coz he need to concerntrate on his study too...:p
And he is staying far....:D

RM500+ for pair ? or driver side only ?

RM500+ for a pair..

Anyone of u seen a silver SLK number plated PS28? This fuckar flip his ciggratte butt at my car! Me and my fren playing with each other. Nothing to do with him. He is trying to show his car is much more xpensive than everyone else of us after he over taken us! Damn 7 him! Lucky we smoke 7 him khaw khaw after see him entering the highway. If anyone of u know him, pls inform him to behave as a "HUMAN" next time. And also ask him to scrap his car loosing to normal family car. No matter what kind of car he drive. Pls mind his own business.
Tank u.

TEAMADVAN said:
Anyone of u seen a silver SLK number plated PS28? This fuckar flip his ciggratte butt at my car! Me and my fren playing with each other. Nothing to do with him. He is trying to show his car is much more xpensive than everyone else of us after he over taken us! Damn 7 him! Lucky we smoke 7 him khaw khaw after see him entering the highway. If anyone of u know him, pls inform him to behave as a "HUMAN" next time. And also ask him to scrap his car loosing to normal family car. No matter what kind of car he drive. Pls mind his own business.
Tank u.

In Penang??
Normal family car??
Cigarrate butt??
Mind his own business??

How old are you??

TEAMADVAN said:
Tank u.

Did that fella do it purposely ?? :confused:

TEAMADVAN: if next time u see a car like that, u might as well bang him kaw kaw, or let him bang u

roughnecks said:
*BEEP BEEP BEEP*...
ohhhh.....dat wuz d smoke detector.............u guyz felt d heat?;)
Yes, but when Victor kicks in, everything becomes violent. Hahahaha.

i'm planning to write the airbrush features story in magazine/newspaper

anyone can provide me extra xtra information about airbrush???

eg.. website, history..n techniques.. trends as well..

THX....