Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
u blur ka...
i'm goin beijing la...not kl....but anyway, good news for all:
i'll be goin to TT this fri!!!hehe.... :D
but will be late...need to on duty in MATTA Fair till 9pm...ok! :cool:

slk850 said:
U in KL already ?? :D:D:D

hi ...
well .. will call slk850 when i arrive penang next week and i am an old ah pek lah ..
but hey .. we are going to have tea only mah and not disco .. so age doesnt matter right?
anything you guys want from KL?? no drugs or pills please ...
car parts and accessories is fine ..
just let me know .. 012 337 9917

sam

samhui said:
hi ...
well .. will call slk850 when i arrive penang next week and i am an old ah pek lah ..
but hey .. we are going to have tea only mah and not disco .. so age doesnt matter right?
anything you guys want from KL?? no drugs or pills please ...
car parts and accessories is fine ..
just let me know .. 012 337 9917

sam
Bring along your daughter. :D

look wat i got during my last 2 week's camping! hehheee...:D
http://img344.imageshack.us/img344/470/kerachut0207052019is.jpg...http://img344.imageshack.us/img344/6210/kerachut0207051917uy.jpg

so bad!
i was suppose to go! :mad:
i was not invited!!! don wanna fren u liao!!! :(

roughnecks said:
look wat i got during my last 2 week's camping! hehheee...:D
http://img344.imageshack.us/img344/470/kerachut0207052019is.jpg...http://img344.imageshack.us/img344/6210/kerachut0207051917uy.jpg

slk850 said:
Penang got famous fresh coconut's water.....binikigal, bring him for it.....:D:p
Not just coconuts....dont forget the big n expensive nasi lemak oi!! hehehe... higher the price...bigger it is!

bikinigal said:
so bad!
i was suppose to go! :mad:
i was not invited!!! don wanna fren u liao!!! :(
bet diz will make u jump up&down more huh:p
http://img327.imageshack.us/img327/7608/kerachut0207051215jz.jpg

hehehehehe the PENG YU.... wah Botak u really tangkap damn chun man.... My favourite shot... the chun tao(boat head) hahha. The beach is really nice now... So our next trip confirm bo... we will be going again soon... probably saty longer this time huh

goneraz2 said:
hehehehehe the PENG YU.... wah Botak u really tangkap damn chun man.... My favourite shot... the chun tao(boat head) hahha. The beach is really nice now... So our next trip confirm bo... we will be going again soon... probably saty longer this time huh

hehehe...kamsia...kamsia....;)
yea...u checked out the rest at the YahooGroup liao boi?

n about the Chinese 7th 1/2 lunar camp wan.....sure on! at least muz 3D2N lor!:D

n another wan to make some drooool frm d scenery ther

frm below:
http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/3879/kerachut0207051818jv.jpg

the little peng yu also very cute.... just like me... hehehehe i know alot of ppl gonna muntah liao but who freaking cares hehehhe.... damn shiok get to see peng yu

goneraz2 said:
the little peng yu also very cute.... just like me... hehehehe i know alot of ppl gonna muntah liao but who freaking cares hehehhe.... damn shiok get to see peng yu

Haha, always peng yu.... then wat with ur peng yu?? when wana meet parents??
keke... :D :D

roughnecks said:

n about the Chinese 7th 1/2 lunar camp wan.....sure on! at least muz 3D2N lor!:D

frm below:

Nice photo......:)

u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

roughnecks said:

ooooiiii!!!
i wanna go!!!!

goneraz2 said:

dear...take me along la.....cincai la...
or i'll cry cry liao....

roughnecks said:

frm below:

roughnecks said:

Andy, try not alway shoot directly to the sunlight. It will spoil your DC.....
I like that pic more much....:D

P/S: Bring my Battle Field DVD for TT 2nite. Or else, u'll get kill ! :D:D:p

bikinigal said:
u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad u so bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
heeeheehee...i kno u'll jump:p

bikinigal said:
dear...take me along la.....cincai la...
or i'll cry cry liao....
u no scare ghost ar? coz our purpose ther during that certain time is to visit some "frenz" wan lor!:cool:
cant get d tortee last camp...mayb i shall bring more bottels to get some "frenz" back for u all!:D

:p
slk850 said:
Andy, try not alway shoot directly to the sunlight. It will spoil your DC.....
I like that pic more much....:D

P/S: Bring my Battle Field DVD for TT 2nite. Or else, u'll get kill ! :D:D:p
u kno wat...i used to "filter" it using sun glasses when i shoot direct sunlight wan....
juz that dat day i didnt bring any...so i wait till d sun sets abit....so d color ngam ngam sui...:cool:
n ya......pictures "filtered" from sun glasses impress too....u shld try....heheheeee;)
bored of d sephia n B&W effect......oso do try using some other coloured filter plastic......itz worth d try-outz...:cool:

ohh yaya! ur BF2 huh....kk.....else i kena lenyet frm a Celica!:p