Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah...haven't meet me already start missing me liao ar.... :D
sssoooo kam tung lo... :cool:

mosh7110 said:
hmmmm...i also donno why laaaa...!! sad though!! bikinigal also haven't meet yet....wtf la!! it's all my fault!!!! waaaaaaaaaaa!!! :(

wah...like dat oso can ar? :cool:
ok lo...i go with my honda EX5...u wan me to take the modified 1..or the not modified 1?hehe.....got 2 at home.... :p
btw,vespa can ar?hehe.... :D

civic_koled said:
come with Honda EX5 lor...oso Honda....hehehehe

bikinigal said:
ok lo...i go with my honda EX5...u wan me to take the modified 1..or the not modified 1?hehe.....got 2 at home.... :p

Bikinigal

if u don't mind, u also can ride the HONDA C70 also..... nice bike...... :D

civic_koled said:
come with Honda EX5 lor...oso Honda....hehehehe

Haha, then Honda C50 can ar?? MY house gt 2 lo...but can't move liao... so wana ask Move give it some power 2 "Move"... :D

bikinigal said:

Haiyo, lu si zang ko si lang??? PPL told u "Honda" only, then u suddently come out Vespa.....shit!~ :mad:

i shiok!!!u beh shiok ar???
go shiok urself la...choi ar!! :cool:

mohalw said:
Haiyo, lu si zang ko si lang??? PPL told u "Honda" only, then u suddently come out Vespa.....shit!~ :mad:

bikinigal said:
yo~
C70 bo lat la....for a gal like me,speed means everything!!

Wah... u like it fast and hard lar... hehehehhe most girls i know like it slow and steady..,....

roughnecks said:
good for u.
yest till 2day i damn9 bad mood............got blame by company tak pasal-pasal!!:mad: :mad: :mad:
~!@@##E$%^$^#@~$@^#&#&

Dude dont worry bout it man... shit happens to all of us.... i had it worse dude... got 2 of my toppest account taken off from me... my revenue drop by almost 70% but worse of all i cant ooggle at the beautiful factory gals anymore...haizzz... i eat dead cat like eat potato nia...

dont fight here lar....if u think u have honda just come by...all
Honda are welcome.....Autocity saturday 14/7 4 pm near McD......

civic_koled said:
dont fight here lar....if u think u have honda just come by...all
Honda are welcome.....Autocity saturday 14/7 4 pm near McD......
14/7 4pm?? It's working hours...........T_T

Remember to post the pics here.

roughnecks said:
good for u.
yest till 2day i damn9 bad mood............got blame by company tak pasal-pasal!!:mad: :mad: :mad:
~!@@##E$%^$^#@~$@^#&#&

i happy cos i hapi ....

happier than shake hand with MJ, happier than Money falling down fr sky, happier than sit new car, happier than eat sharkfin lobster, happier than miss universe, happier than slimming lady, happier than the funniest animal in planet, happier than see worldcup..etc.

i am hapi~~~

:)

Nigel Taiko,

Long time no see. how's life in Penang? FYI, I was back and work in KL and no more in Penang liow. So how's you red celica? heheheehehh

Remember to give me a call when u come to KL.

Thanks to those who are really taking care of me when I'm in Penang. Johnson, James and Xamax, SLK850 and other. Thanks a lot

Hi Guys,

I am making a trip to Penang from 18 to 22/07/05. Any TT during this time?

Any activities? Go drink drink or play play also can .. since i dont know anyone in penang island.

sam

Hock said:
Nigel Taiko,

Thanks to those who are really taking care of me when I'm in Penang. Johnson, James and Xamax, SLK850 and other. Thanks a lot
Aiya, I really didn't do anything at all lah, hahaha. I bet you'll miss Penang food soon, hehe.

Dior said:
i happy cos i hapi ....

happier than shake hand with MJ, happier than Money falling down fr sky, happier than sit new car, happier than eat sharkfin lobster, happier than miss universe, happier than slimming lady, happier than the funniest animal in planet, happier than see worldcup..etc.

i am hapi~~~

:)
So happy ?? Must be in.........somethings called.......(_ _ _ _). Arghhhhh.....my spelling suck......:p

samhui said:
Hi Guys,

I am making a trip to Penang from 18 to 22/07/05. Any TT during this time?

Any activities? Go drink drink or play play also can .. since i dont know anyone in penang island.

sam
Too bad 22nd is the friday, hehe. We have weekly TT on friday night.

Hock said:
Nigel Taiko,

Long time no see. how's life in Penang? FYI, I was back and work in KL and no more in Penang liow. So how's you red celica? heheheehehh

Yeah, good to see you still remember me. :p
Will call u if i travel to KL, bring me TT......hehheee......:D
All the best lar.....bro.