Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ya lor.... ;) so dat next time TT can stay longer till midnite oso no need rush back, then end up kena saman at the bridge...hehe....anyway, i dah biasa kena saman, so, ba liao.... :p :D

roughnecks said:
so...at last u dun hav2 travel up-n-down penang-mainland huh...;)

bikinigal said:
ya lor.... ;) so dat next time TT can stay longer till midnite oso no need rush back, then end up kena saman at the bridge...hehe....anyway, i dah biasa kena saman, so, ba liao.... :p :D
drive slow n carefully....like me...doin 80kmh nia............................during traffic jam!:p

DeepBluez said:
u forgot someone rite? ME! :mad:
got gals+fun+cars liao....how can he remember u?:p
aiyoyo......i soundz like 'put wood on fire'.............:p :p ...bad bad me...:p

ya la....as usual...he's known as 1 of the 'chi ko pek~s' of Penang Section TT...heheh.. :D :D

roughnecks said:
aiyoyo......i soundz like 'put wood on fire'.............:p :p ...bad bad me...:p

as usual la...he's one of the 'chi ko pek~s' of penang section tt...hehe....

roughnecks said:

Ahem... ehh botak since u r so self rightous and alll... then i am sure u wouldnt want to look at those apalling pic that i tokk at the dreamcar exhibition right.. And bikinigal u didnt have to post the remark twice..... for ur information i am not chi ko and most definately not ah pek ok... i am gonna give u a tight smack the next time i see u... Sorry bluez... i wanted to call u but i didnt have ur no mar... but luckily u didnt go to genting cause we all got rape by uncle lim. I think i have donated enough money to genting for them to build a section of the road hehehe, that bastard... i am gonna pull an italian job style heist on genting... who is with me

On a more serious note.. anyone know where i can buy cheap digital camera?? or better still anyone wanna sell their camera? i am looking for a Digital SLR something in the region of canon 350D or nikon d7.

goneraz2 said:
On a more serious note.. anyone know where i can buy cheap digital camera?? or better still anyone wanna sell their camera? i am looking for a Digital SLR something in the region of canon 350D or nikon d7.
Heard that lowyat has some good price too. Will check for you.
What about 300D?? I think it's cheaper now since 350D has launched.

goneraz2 said:

OOOoooh.....into DSLR now huh......cool cool...
dey thambi...if u got khang tau ar...let me kno...im into it s well:D

waaaa....how's the bowling thingy!?!? enjoy tak? i went back kl laaa....sorry guys!! hope to see u guys soon! aight!

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1982&page=146&pp=15

baca sendiri!!!
:D :D :D :D

mosh7110 said:
waaaa....how's the bowling thingy!?!? enjoy tak? i went back kl laaa....sorry guys!! hope to see u guys soon! aight!

mosh7110 said:
dude ar...everytime we got special function u sure blah back kl wan.......haaaiiiyoyooo...:p

stupid stupid!!!!
today whole day meeting meeting meeting meetingssssssss!!!
i'm sssoooo crazy liao....... :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

can't stop thinkin of wat u guys will be posting in the forum...i only get to look at the forum now...so pity...die liao...ketagih forum liao.... :eek:

anyway, wanna share a stupid joke....

i fell asleep during my meeting....hehe... :p
(cant blame la...punch card at 8am,got meeting at 9am....lunch at 1pm...another meeting at 2.30pm till NOW!!!)

anyway, i ended up drawing a very BIG 'map' on my paper...hehe...ya la... :cool: imagine u close ur eyes,mengantuk,dunno wat u r doin... :rolleyes: dunno wat u r writing...just knw u have a pen on the paper,.....so, start 'drawing' lo....hehe....sure got a 'map' 1.... :D :D
Dior said:
pipo pipo

today i very happi~~~ :)

roughnecks said:
dude ar...everytime we got special function u sure blah back kl wan.......haaaiiiyoyooo...:p
hmmmm...i also donno why laaaa...!! sad though!! bikinigal also haven't meet yet....wtf la!! it's all my fault!!!! waaaaaaaaaaa!!! :(

To all Penang Honda Owners (any model):

HCOC Northern Region TT & Penang Honda Kaki TT.
Date: 16th July 2005 Saturday
Time: 4pm~>
Venue: Autocity Juru, McD
Agenda: HCOC registration for northern members. Penang Honda Kaki TT.

civic_koled said:
To all Penang Honda Owners (any model):

HCOC Northern Region TT & Penang Honda Kaki TT.
Date: 16th July 2005 Saturday
Time: 4pm~>
Venue: Autocity Juru, McD
Agenda: HCOC registration for northern members. Penang Honda Kaki TT.
waaahhhhh...should get one honda soon!! hehehehe....soon to be owner how ekk??