Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ooiiikkkk!!
got better pics then those la.... :p
post all those 'jolin-teaser' pics la... :D

slk850 said:
Bowling Session's TT Pics. :p (I know is late, atleast i post) :D

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/6683/dsc028199zq.jpg

http://img347.imageshack.us/img347/3529/dsc028202im.jpg

http://img347.imageshack.us/img347/3871/dsc028434po.jpg

:p

bikinigal said:
ooiiikkkk!!
got better pics then those la.... :p
post all those 'jolin-teaser' pics la... :D

You're the person screwed up all photos, next time turn on FLASH during nite time.
All photos u took so blur.....Jolin's pics i dun wanna post lar....later bash by her's fans.
Here is not my personal forum.....:D:p Lots of things cannot simple post up.....sorry for it.

mohalw said:
http://img306.imageshack.us/img306/278/6cow1horse3zd.jpg

Everybody look wat i take at Sunday (17/07)?? There is 5 Lamborghini Gallado, 1 Mucielargo & 1 Ferrari 360 Spider...Wow, wat a amazing car show there in front of Gurney Hotel...Unfortunately is i juz take the 5 of them n i take at the back coz the Police is ask me go when im in front of them :eek:

N I take a car photo, i rili confuse with this car?? Wana know bout this car's manulfacturer, friends, can anyone told me bout this car's manulfacturer??Thank You very muchie!~ :D

saw d Sing's Lambo as well....during last Sat ChillOut nite .......awesome!
n btw......i missed out d red-civic-BBQ thingy.....no body tell me wan?:mad: *grumble..grumble*

mohalw dude...that red GTO u took.....its at IslandGlades wan rite? saw it ther few times edi.....its rear brake light convert into GTR33 wan....correct me if im wrong...
frm far i tot it wuz a Fairlady w masive body done-up....:D

roughnecks said:
mohalw dude...that red GTO u took.....its at IslandGlades wan rite? saw it ther few times edi.....its rear brake light convert into GTR33 wan....correct me if im wrong...
frm far i tot it wuz a Fairlady w masive body done-up....:D

Haha, roughnecks...u gt it... this car last time is Parit Buntar's car... Now at IslandGrade....feel confuse liao... me 2... always think is 300ZX....but at the back, is different lo... rili nice car!!~ ^_^

slk850 said:
Eh......last nite was God Pass By only lar.....i'm suck only
snookers.....serious.....:D:D:p

ohh....god pass by huh....
ok..ok.....next snooker i drag out all my gods to snooker w me....kekeke..
so....when when World Snooker Championship again?:D

roughnecks said:
ohh....god pass by huh....
ok..ok.....next snooker i drag out all my gods to snooker w me....kekeke..
so....when when World Snooker Championship again?:D

Weekdays nite is ok with me.....:D

soli soli soli....

guys n gals...
soli... :)

this week i need to be at PESTA...for the National Level of Food & Fruits Festival 2005.. :p

need to be on duty,i'm one of the main organising committee...
so, at the same time, i'm inviting u guys to come n enjoy the food in PESTA from 22-24th July 2005. :D

will only be able to c u guys when i come back from beijing...which will be next month...hehe...soli soli.... :p

bikinigal said:
guys n gals...

this week i need to be at PESTA...for the National Level of Food & Fruits Festival 2005.. :p

so, at the same time, i'm inviting u guys to come n enjoy the food in PESTA from 22-24th July 2005. :D

will only be able to c u guys when i come back from beijing...which will be next month...hehe...soli soli.... :p

FOC ?? :D

bikinigal said:
he perli me....u oso wanna buli me ar??!!!
u two mau kena ka!!! :mad:
hehehe....wait till u meet me then u'll kenakan me...but now we haven't meet yet so....what to do yea? hmmm....

bikinigal said:
guys n gals...

hhmm...kinda cool...mayb we all can Food&Fruit-TT at pesta s well......kekekkeee:D
im havin my e-Row competition this 23 & 24.....need more food & fruit to pump me up n goin huh;)

so...wat say u guys? usual KS TT?
or we all convoy to pesta TT?:D

oh btw gal....wat time the fiesta? nite or day?