Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
mohalw said:
Yo dude, u must ask pass from Bikini Gal 1st, then comfirm us for the TT as usual or not....keke....me oredy miss 2 weeks TT lo.... :D
wadaya mean by pass? i tot we juz go, n pay for d food/fruits/entrance? i know nothin bout this F&F fiesta thing actually... :D
juz tot it might b fun seeing evibadi so syiok at foods!!:D

roughnecks said:
wadaya mean by pass? i tot we juz go, n pay for d food/fruits/entrance? i know nothin bout this F&F fiesta thing actually... :D
juz tot it might b fun seeing evibadi so syiok at foods!!:D

Haha, but somebody is not going for F&F, may be go for some "Fruit" only....keke.... :D

mohalw said:
Yo dude, u must ask pass from Bikini Gal 1st, then comfirm us for the TT as usual or not....keke....me oredy miss 2 weeks TT lo.... :D

mohalw

hihihih....not only u, mee too. i think me is miss 3 weeeks already.....

Dear Guys

i wan to ask for u all the experience... Which brand of the CD player is good?? Now existing use JVC, 2 years plus already died. So, any brand can recommended? can long use and also sound is good. Now i consider whether i wan to buy the Pioneer or Kenwood.... Pls give some comments!!!! Thanks

Andres said:
Dear Guys

i wan to ask for u all the experience... Which brand of the CD player is good?? Now existing use JVC, 2 years plus already died. So, any brand can recommended? can long use and also sound is good. Now i consider whether i wan to buy the Pioneer or Kenwood.... Pls give some comments!!!! Thanks

pioneer all the way..

Andres said:
Dear Guys

go for PIONEER u will not regreat

wildboar said:
guys, wanna ask...has joseph been joining u all for TT?? his nick is MystaJ...

Yes, last week he come. Heavy rain also cannot block him.....:D

slk850 said:
Yes, last week he come. Heavy rain also cannot block him.....:D

Haha, heavy rain oso can't stop u 2 wat... u oso the KM's supporter.... :D :D
Andres, go for Pioneer is gd... :cool:

mohalw said:
Haha, heavy rain oso can't stop u 2 wat... u oso the KM's supporter.... :D :D
Andres, go for Pioneer is gd... :cool:

KM give discount on every TT mah......:D

Andres said:
Dear Guys

i'v been using my Pioneer since........since..........since my first player till today!;)
n it still works kinda fine..........but no mp3 lar....juz outdate abit nia....:p
so.......u decide....;)

guys n gals...

soli...friday din join u all...i'm terribly worn out now...

i'm on duty at the tapak pesta for the Food&Fruits fiesta...
it's fun to c so many ppl come together under our arrangement..anyway,so sorry,i cant join u guys... :)

i'm da assisting my collegue,the main organiser in this event,so,being the '2nd'=cannot run here run there...
so tired... :mad:

goin beijing this sun morning...at 0655!!! :eek: :eek: :eek:
imagine dat!!! :eek:

will only be online next month,so,miss me ya! :D :D i know u guys will...hihi.. :p beh paiseh!
slk850 said:
TT as usual, same place (KM) same time 8:30PM onward.

Cya.

roughnecks said:
i'v been using my Pioneer since........since..........since my first player till today!;)
n it still works kinda fine..........but no mp3 lar....juz outdate abit nia....:p
so.......u decide....;)

u means is since ..... since is how many years already???