Penang Section!!!

DeepBluez said:
eh... how u know im andrew ar? cipet! i know who are u but i dunno ur nick nia. im not going for the GT la... but im joinning the dragbattle. u coming down again on the 2nd july?

Wow, drag battle...cool i like it...

goneraz2 said:
Wahlao... suddenly i kena mark pulak,... oik andrew dont lar single me out... i dont dirve a vios lar... i drive a kancil modified to look like a vios hehehe. I met u in kl a few times ler... Alex's fren. Hows ur pichuuuuooo pichiuoooo car? Coming down kl for Gt r u going??

Haha, wanted!~

mohalw & Andres : hey bros......dun lar drv 260Kmh......datz y lar....:p
take care guys......n sori to hear bout d crash.....

Andres said:
i really very very very malang!!! yesterday excident! some more my car front is crash!!! Sorry, this week tt i can't join u all!! c u all next week tt lah........ :(
Ohh......sorry to heard that.....wish you and your car get well soon.:cool:
Drive safe.

aik! juz called GSC to book tix for Fri.....but y no Initial-D wan??:confused: :confused:

GayChow movie cannot book wan izit?:confused:

NAZA WORLD IN PENANG SUNGAI PINANG OPENING 。
24TH FRIDAY 730PM

There'll be lots of luxury cars+ girls too.

NOSkill said:
NAZA WORLD IN PENANG SUNGAI PINANG OPENING 。
24TH FRIDAY 730PM

There'll be lots of luxury cars+ girls too.

Luxury&Girls vs InitialD...Luxury&Girls vs InitialD......
....geezz...hard decision....:mad:...ahahaa :D

roughnecks said:
Luxury&Girls vs InitialD...Luxury&Girls vs InitialD......
....geezz...hard decision....:mad:...ahahaa :D
Maybe movies at 9pm or latter?? How's the booking process anyway??

tried to get tix from GSC for Fri GayChow....but dun hav....so i tried MegaPavillion Prangin.
got tix liao.....booked advance 15tix....
so meaning extra 5 more ppl can slot in!:D

1. roughnecks - aka Andy x 1
2. Goneraz n fren x 5
3. VictorGR x 1
4. Bikinigal & fren x 2
5. NOSkill x 1

Movie = GayChow's:p
Total = 10 tickets ( booked 15, extra 5 more slots free )
Date = 24th June
Time = 9:35 at MegaPavillion PraginMall ( gota collect tix at 8pm )
( GSC can't book yet...... )

So, pls advice them not to doing donut in Prangi Mall's parking slot after movie...:p :D:D:D

May i suggest that we all ride our bicycle there to avoid anyunwanted tragedies. We can donut all we want with our bicycle and it wont hurt anyone. hehehe
Wah BIKINIGAl wan the 5 cs.... i am sure alot of ppl will be striving to get the 5 c now cause the rewards are huge hehehhe... BIG beyond our imagination... Propotinally blessed payback ... hmm somehow i get the feeling i am gonna kena for this.....

goneraz2 said:
May i suggest that we all ride our bicycle there to avoid anyunwanted tragedies. We can donut all we want with our bicycle and it wont hurt anyone. hehehe
Wah BIKINIGAl wan the 5 cs.... i am sure alot of ppl will be striving to get the 5 c now cause the rewards are huge hehehhe... BIG beyond our imagination... Propotinally blessed payback ... hmm somehow i get the feeling i am gonna kena for this.....
How many of us still keep their BMX until now ?? :p I throw away my bike when i moved to apartment and have my EX5 that time. :D:D

Dear all

I can't join u all at this friday tt and movie tt..... because i have to work................. how about next week friday?? r u u all came for tt???????? :)

roughnecks said:
mohalw & Andres : hey bros......dun lar drv 260Kmh......datz y lar....:p
take care guys......n sori to hear bout d crash.....

Haha, me only 30km/h nia.. oso hit by motor... so, u say? like wat i told Move, drive fast, more can take attention, then drive slow, more can take accident!~ Mua hahaha!!! :D

slk850 said:
How many of us still keep their BMX until now ?? :p I throw away my bike when i moved to apartment and have my EX5 that time. :D:D

Haha, i din ride BMX 1 but i ride Mountain Bike... :p :D

u tau u boleh kena lagi u mau cakap!
u tunggu...i kena u next TT!!!!! :mad:

goneraz2 said:

me got 2 at home...hehe...but tyre pancit liao....heheh...me so heavy...where can sit! :rolleyes:
tzm or ninja, nvm la....hahha...dat oso call bike wat....hehe.... :D

slk850 said: