Penang Section!!!

please note....

roughnecks said:
1. roughnecks - aka Andy x 1
2. Goneraz n fren x 5
3. VictorGR x 1
4.bikinigalx1(soli...blur la...aiyo...book me n my fren..so,2tickets pls...)btw, when is the movie....???

Total = 7 tickets

who else?
i gota book 2moro then.
normal class ya?

bikinigal said:
please note....
so wat time is the movie??? why not premier class... ?? so we can share that huge sofa.. hehehe and grouping is allowed in my case ok.. wanna watch it on fri or thursday?? Who is bikinigals fren??? could it be bikiniguy or underwear girl... why is jay chow in takumi?? who is his grandfather?? arrrghhh i am going nuts..

2. Goneraz n fren x 5
3. VictorGR x 1
4. Bikinigal & fren x 2

Total = 9 tickets
Date = 24th June
Time = 8+ show ( time will update )

who else?
i gota book 2moro then.
book both normal n premier class..:p

2. Goneraz n fren x 5
3. VictorGR x 1
4. Bikinigal & fren x 2
5. NOSkill

Total = 10 tickets
Date = 24th June
Time = 8+ show ( time will update )

goneraz2 said:
so wat time is the movie??? why not premier class... ?? so we can share that huge sofa.. hehehe and grouping is allowed in my case ok.. wanna watch it on fri or thursday?? Who is bikinigals fren??? could it be bikiniguy or underwear girl... why is jay chow in takumi?? who is his grandfather?? arrrghhh i am going nuts..

Haha, sure u can't share the hug sofa with Bikini girl, coz i can let u know her friend is MAN....:P...Gay Cow is takumi then sure u r his grandfather la... but only the baking cake's grandfather ya!~ :P

Shumeechi said:
Hi guys, i am back after missing for a while. This Thursday Initial D will start showing in cinema. So i was thinking of if we can go to watch that movie all together after the tt this friday night? Or whatever time more suitable? I already told SLK850 about that and he asked me to post the idea here. Please respond how you guys think, ok?
:p Sorry for i can't enjoy movie with you all.....will be back from KL on next Tuesday (28/06/2005). You guys enjoy lar.....k ? :D

Victor, remember actions during InitialD movie !!!! Show no mercy !!!! :D

slk850 said:
:p Sorry for i can't enjoy movie with you all.....will be back from KL on next Tuesday (28/06/2005). You guys enjoy lar.....k ? :D

Victor, remember actions during InitialD movie !!!! Show no mercy !!!! :D

Nvm la, here let u c some 1st...Feel gd??? :D :p C, i treat u so nice...

slk850 said:
Thank you ! And pls remove Jay chou photo...i HATE him !!! :D

Haha, dun like this la.. coz if u watch Initial D, all is his face le...hehe... coz he is Takumi San....then u dun think he is Jay Chou then think he is Gay Cow can lo.. :D :p :cool:

slk850 said:
TRD088,

K, thx for the infor....will looking into that.
See you soon, anytime you arrive Penang....call for TT.....we will do it for you. :D Always......

eh! wat about me?! no TT for me huh?! :( not fair!

i wanna ask ar... wat nick this guy using? he drives a toyota vios rite? :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v326/DeepBluez/dsc023694ps.jpg

yo...my fren is dat guy i brought together last TT..he's frm australia...fell 4 me through online chatting in hi5... :cool: so,came to c me...he'll be in penang till next wednesday...thought i wanna bring him around but afraid he might fall deeper for me... :rolleyes: heheh....no la....just a courtesy.... :p

goneraz2 said:

wei...u thought so easy wanna hug hug ar....must c ur criteria 1st...u got all the 5Cs?browse through & u'll c my 5Cs....haaha....

mohalw said:
Haha, sure u can't share the hug sofa with Bikini girl, coz i can let u know her friend is MAN....:P...Gay Cow is takumi then sure u r his grandfather la... but only the baking cake's grandfather ya!~ :P

bikinigal said:
wei...u thought so easy wanna hug hug ar....must c ur criteria 1st...u got all the 5Cs?browse through & u'll c my 5Cs....haaha....

Wei, me juz help u then u come n scolded me... walao... u la... :cool: :eek:

Wahlao... suddenly i kena mark pulak,... oik andrew dont lar single me out... i dont dirve a vios lar... i drive a kancil modified to look like a vios hehehe. I met u in kl a few times ler... Alex's fren. Hows ur pichuuuuooo pichiuoooo car? Coming down kl for Gt r u going??

goneraz2 said:
Wahlao... suddenly i kena mark pulak,... oik andrew dont lar single me out... i dont dirve a vios lar... i drive a kancil modified to look like a vios hehehe. I met u in kl a few times ler... Alex's fren. Hows ur pichuuuuooo pichiuoooo car? Coming down kl for Gt r u going??

eh... how u know im andrew ar? cipet! i know who are u but i dunno ur nick nia. im not going for the GT la... but im joinning the dragbattle. u coming down again on the 2nd july?

i really very very very malang!!! yesterday excident! some more my car front is crash!!! Sorry, this week tt i can't join u all!! c u all next week tt lah........ :(

Andres said:
i really very very very malang!!! yesterday excident! some more my car front is crash!!! Sorry, this week tt i can't join u all!! c u all next week tt lah........ :(

2 bad, my car oso juz accident nia..
Nvm, this week they go for D TT, they juz meet up for D... not for TT...Hope u r okie...