Penang Section!!!

:eek: :p :D i help u get the approval and endorsement from the government on ur new cake flavors...sure kena saman 1....u settle urself ha.. :cool:
btw,any of u guys interested to have a try,feel free to contact me...i'm dior's marketing person...heheh... :D

Dior said:
hahahahaa,
seems like 'cake' topic is very HIT in penang zth ..

i got another suggestion to prepare cake as well.

the day b4: morning (Wasabi Green pea soup), afternoon (Seeweed noodle),
Night (Thai green curry), Supple (Peppermint cake or shake)

The final day: Wear green clothing, eat green apple, dye green hair, green shoes,
hold green umbrella, drive green car, face green and POO at green tree beside the green wall toilet (KAYU). :D :D :D

the product sure receive ISO...

my dear slk..
u knw i'm not dat comp genius,aight...
can't c da pic,man....how????????!!!!!!
HELP!!

slk850 said:
Here is the PICS:

Wanna have my pic ? Talk to my hand !!!
http://img270.echo.cx/img270/4431/dsc023673nj.jpg

Big Group ya ?? Too bad, some already left.
http://img270.echo.cx/img270/9366/dsc023694ps.jpg

Best Coupe of the day !
http://img270.echo.cx/img270/1347/dsc023824mb.jpg

2nd Prize.
http://img270.echo.cx/img270/5227/dsc023854ib.jpg

Bikinigal: " Yo guys, i wanna go clubbing already. Cya ! "
http://img270.echo.cx/img270/7163/dsc023926gy.jpg

ZTH's SHE.
http://img270.echo.cx/img270/2811/dsc023985ha.jpg

After TT, Show Time !!!!!
http://img270.echo.cx/img270/3161/dsc024069vi.jpg

Donut Team !!!! :D
http://img270.echo.cx/img270/8708/dsc024111oi.jpg

The End.

Mosh7110, you are impressive !!! :D

bikinigal said:
my dear slk..
u knw i'm not dat comp genius,aight...
can't c da pic,man....how????????!!!!!!
HELP!!

Just press "F5" a couple of times.

trd088 said:
To all of my TT friends...

Well,this week onwards I may not attend any TT in penang anymore...just feeling sad because can't have a good friday night time with you all liao.Perhaps I will attend TT after half yr from now... :(

Anyway,still got some contact from TT members...Noskill...if got any problem,take your car and look for the mechanic lah...SLK850...the pager still got the same problem...just wanna inform you that beware of some "mad" people from my company will scold you very "kau kau"...hehehe...just kidding...

Anyway,Good Bye...Bon Voyage

Rgds,
TRD088
Hey, you do take care in KL. Do give me a call when you come back to Penang.

TRD088,

K, thx for the infor....will looking into that.
See you soon, anytime you arrive Penang....call for TT.....we will do it for you. :D Always......

Dear all bro and sis

i wan to ask that where i can get the disc brake caliper COVER only. I have seen before many car is fix it to original disc brake caliper with like brembo word and the shape also same like the brembo brake!! Thanks

Andres said:
Dear all bro and sis

i wan to ask that where i can get the disc brake caliper COVER only. I have seen before many car is fix it to original disc brake caliper with like brembo word and the shape also same like the brembo brake!! Thanks

99 Car Accessories Shop (Bukit Mertajam) RM16 per pair if not misstaken. :D
Red Color Brembo Cover only.

slk850 said:

Thanks brother!!!! But i dunno how to go to 99 acc.pls guide me!

bikinigal said:
:eek: :p :D i help u get the approval and endorsement from the government on ur new cake flavors...sure kena saman 1....u settle urself ha.. :cool:
btw,any of u guys interested to have a try,feel free to contact me...i'm dior's marketing person...heheh... :D

wa.... i didnt pay for ur salary eh lor...

next time i hire u to be my business partner lor... help me promote... but u have to wait for few more years, wait i finish my pro bakery studies 1st, u can wait ah?

kekekekkeke

who else wanna join?

Dior said:

next time i hire u to be my business partner lor... help me promote... but u have to wait for few more years, wait i finish my pro bakery studies 1st, u can wait ah?

kekekekkeke

who else wanna join?
You err.........
I mean.........do you need a tester??

Dior said:

kekekekkeke

who else wanna join?

http://img292.echo.cx/img292/2586/drool6zj.gif ME !!!! Got Free Cakes !!!!! http://img292.echo.cx/img292/3759/hungry0vi.gif

slk850 said:

caliper cover is tag at rm38 per piece in 99BM... so it's 76 for pair. hehe

OTF-39 said:
caliper cover is tag at rm38 per piece in 99BM... so it's 76 for pair. hehe

Huhh ?? Price increased ?? http://img60.echo.cx/img60/4897/surprise9dl.gif

Hi guys, i am back after missing for a while. This Thursday Initial D will start showing in cinema. So i was thinking of if we can go to watch that movie all together after the tt this friday night? Or whatever time more suitable? I already told SLK850 about that and he asked me to post the idea here. Please respond how you guys think, ok?

Dior said:

kekekekkeke

who else wanna join?

Aiyah u should ask me mar... i already expert been doing it for 25 yrs.. every morning and evening.. i can issue u a PHD if u want. phd (pangsai Holiao Doukong)

1. roughnecks - aka Andy x 1
2. Goneraz n fren x 5
3. VictorGR x 1

Total = 7 tickets

who else?
i gota book 2moro then.
normal class ya?

wat lau eh...1st time i hear got ppl volunteer be the genuie pig ler....tikus putih ka....hahaha...

NOSkill said:
You err.........
I mean.........do you need a tester??