Penang Section!!!

bikinigal said:
cakes wit flavors should be prepared the nite b4..
INGREDIENTS :
Tomyam flavor cake... :)
the nite b4...preparation : eat as many tom yam flavored food..
e.g. tomyam noodles, tomyam maggi, tomyam kerabu.... :cool:
hahaha..any other flavro u r interested with....this kind of cake,i very 'expert' 1....can give good advise on 'ingredients' preparations...haha... :p :D :rolleyes:

:rolleyes: Hmmm....might add some corns, green beans, kang-gung, red beans, fresh chili, tomato......any other toping you like.... :D:D:D:D
And dun drink too much water....else....the cake will not hard enough for a shape. :D:D:D

This Friday TT who will be attand?? how many people will be attand. May be this weekend will be less, because some are going to japan GT right????

slk850 said:
:rolleyes: Hmmm....might add some corns, green beans, kang-gung, red beans, fresh chili, tomato......any other toping you like.... :D:D:D:D
And dun drink too much water....else....the cake will not hard enough for a shape. :D:D:D

wow! when it comes to d topic of "baking cakes"...u gus sure r expert huh..!:p

got n idea here.....y dun we all hav comin Friday TT as a "All get-around Initial-D Movie nite at GSC!"...cool?;)

the more...the merrier:D

1. roughnecks - aka Andy

if so happen some cant movie this Friday nite, then we postpone to next Friday .;)

yo...count me in!but who book the ticket man...

roughnecks said:
got n idea here.....y dun we all hav comin Friday TT as a "All get-around Initial-D Movie nite at GSC!"...cool?;)

the more...the merrier:D

1. roughnecks - aka Andy
2.bikinigal
3.my aussie fren...khim(can ar?)

if so happen some cant movie this Friday nite, then we postpone to next Friday .;)

wao... really happening huh last weekend.... so many attendies....

Where is MOVE??? BONLY??? never attend ah?

OTF-39 said:

waaahh....at last u appear here ha!!
u arr....wher MIA so long?
BIG BIG project w ur FTO izit?:p

OTF-39 said:

Read and see all pics i posted, even he used his hand to cover his face....but still manage to reconize Adrian lar....and Move with new hair cut.....in da pic too......now Penang Section's page are rolling too fast.....pls roll back for update.....you really MIA toooooooo long......
How's da life in KL ??? Enjoy yourself there ?? :D:D:D
WelCum Bag !!!! :D

hahaha... i tot the one with new gold spicky hair is someone else... so it was MOVE? haha... great hair style! ehehehehhe

well, no project on my car la.... Project back at my company got alot la... i wish i have project in my car... haha... but no money and no time. work like hell everyday... now at least can relax little little bit. hehehehehee

SLK, all these while working la... not in KL... even sat also need to work to finish project.

bikinigal said:
hehe...as usual.... :p

hahahahaa,
seems like 'cake' topic is very HIT in penang zth ..

i got another suggestion to prepare cake as well.

the day b4: morning (Wasabi Green pea soup), afternoon (Seeweed noodle),
Night (Thai green curry), Supple (Peppermint cake or shake)

The final day: Wear green clothing, eat green apple, dye green hair, green shoes,
hold green umbrella, drive green car, face green and POO at green tree beside the green wall toilet (KAYU). :D :D :D

the product sure receive ISO...

Dior said:
hahahahaa,
seems like 'cake' topic is very HIT in penang zth ..

i got another suggestion to prepare cake as well.

the day b4: morning (Wasabi Green pea soup), afternoon (Seeweed noodle),
Night (Thai green curry), Supple (Peppermint cake or shake)

The final day: Wear green clothing, eat green apple, dye green hair, green shoes,
hold green umbrella, drive green car, face green and POO at green tree beside the green wall toilet (KAYU). :D :D :D

the product sure receive ISO...

oh maaaan..!:eek:
u sure r baker of all bakers huh!:p
or r u juz some plain GreenPeace?:p V(^.^)V

Ok count me in for te movie ...
4 tickets for my side including myself... thanks andy.
Ok this cake talk is getting out of hand.,,, wassabi??? its staring to give real bad vibes man... heheheh. so andy u gonna book the ticket?

Haha, so hot for the topic of Gay Cow le...Takumi san... :D but me more like Kyoyichi.... ;)

To all of my TT friends...

Well,this week onwards I may not attend any TT in penang anymore...just feeling sad because can't have a good friday night time with you all liao.Perhaps I will attend TT after half yr from now... :(

Anyway,still got some contact from TT members...Noskill...if got any problem,take your car and look for the mechanic lah...SLK850...the pager still got the same problem...just wanna inform you that beware of some "mad" people from my company will scold you very "kau kau"...hehehe...just kidding...

Anyway,Good Bye...Bon Voyage

Rgds,
TRD088

wah :eek: penang section getting more and more happening edi lo. cant keep up wif the postings! sumore so much attendies for the TT. wish i was there... miss hometown so much!;) nice photos...

slk850, will call u once i reach pearl of orient... but not so soon la.:)
move nrf, aiseh man... new hair cut huh? eh... fren ar, u din update ur yahoo groups thingy ar? kinda sien ler... :p