Penang Section!!!

goneraz2 said:
cannot flying off fri morning... if u guys going on sunday afternoon then i mah rush back lor if not then i might as well dont rush... anyway i can take the 11am flight on sunday reach here abt 12.30.. u have to sms me liao ok.... i i cant make it u better get some Gt girls pic for me ok...i want them in compromising position ehh... hehehe.. so let me know early so i can change my flight..

yaya...kk....will let u kno the time

haha..in case u dunno...i 'enjoy' gals more than 'enjoy' guys...
not lesbian but i look and observe gals rather than guys....no doubt,it's a great learning points....to flirt... :cool:

mohalw said:
Haha, no nd say like this la... Man love Woman is normal wat... then this is not call "ham sap", just can say "enjoy" art of woman... :D if woman pretty just for man looking 1... i wonder a lot of man sure agree... :D Or u like ur bf is a gay? i think not wat... ;) :p :D :cool:

bikinigal said:
haha..in case u dunno...i 'enjoy' gals more than 'enjoy' guys...
not lesbian but i look and observe gals rather than guys....no doubt,it's a great learning points....to flirt... :cool:

I think we have some much in common. A date??

bikinigal said:
CONFIRMED:HAM SAP KUAI!!!
aiyoyo..ask nia mer..GT queens really damn "sok" mah..hehehe agree agree??eh guys,support me abit lah..under attack weh..

DerekX said:
aiyoyo..ask nia mer..GT queens really damn "sok" mah..hehehe agree agree??eh guys,support me abit lah..under attack weh..
come to TT 2nite n prove ur "innocence"..:D
then we might help abit........;)

HAahahahahaa...

Ham sap kuai... :D

Derekx u should come to let THE TT JUDGES see... whether u r or not lor..

especially the Gravity (BIKINIGAL)

:cool:

Dior said:
HAahahahahaa...

Finally i nv saw Derek X come to the TT for Judges... :D :D ;)

apa lu cakap??!!!
'd gravity'????
me???
mana ada!!u mau kena ar...
finger bite out,din bite in!!

Dior said:
HAahahahahaa...

especially the Gravity (BIKINIGAL)

bloody helll miss the Gt show... GRRRr anyways i will be back with vengence at the GT race already plan my schedule kau kau liao.. heheh gonna be down to kl on th 23 - 26 hehehhe just to make sure i dont miss a thing... heard they did a lap around AUTOCITY arrrghhhhh and i missed it... anyone have the video... ehh robot when u gonna send me the pic and video

Here's my tickets. :D:D

http://img229.echo.cx/img229/9526/resizeofdsc022107sb.jpg

goneraz2 said:
bloody helll miss the Gt show... GRRRr anyways i will be back with vengence at the GT race already plan my schedule kau kau liao.. heheh gonna be down to kl on th 23 - 26 hehehhe just to make sure i dont miss a thing... heard they did a lap around AUTOCITY arrrghhhhh and i missed it... anyone have the video... ehh robot when u gonna send me the pic and video
lu knn lar....pll wana blah at 12pm....u oni wana come.......lol:p

video...i got...............but dun expect GT gals har......
...coz like i said.....
mayb i'll take some "compromising" positions of GT Cars instead
:p

n GT in kl.....i muz arrange time........hhmmmm.......i think i can make it on 24th-26th nia

i will not b able 2 attend comin TT...due to Dragon Boat Competition from 10th till 12th June.

cheerzz...;)

Sorry guys and gals, can't make it for this coming friday TT.

Got a farewell dinner for my colleage. T_T

TT still on, you all enjoys.