Penang Section!!!

Re: Penang Section!!!

vega:i think i remember. heard that he is a vtec specialist in summer while the other guy is the turbo specialist.

victor tai kor how come never see your car on the road before?7 jai rite?

haha so easy to spot lar
accidently spotted him at gurney makan burger :thefinger:

victor : mana tu summer w'shop ?

Jin:
i'm not saying that got no other good workshop, it's all about personal preference.
a) for certain cars, there may be specialists workshop for each car.
b) some people go for different workshops because of relationships.
c) some people go to m-power cause they're stupid.
d) some (actually quite alot) just send their car down to KL.

I guess i'm a mix of most of those categories , except that I ain't stupid :biggrin: , get what i mean?

hahahahaha.... now i get wat u mean ... hahaha...
luckily, i never be a STUPID b4... even thor last time got many frens ask me to go there.... ahhahaha.....

s1997:
yeah man , thats the one , if not mistaken. you know them ? :burnout:

I went to summer workshop before. Talked to Sim. that was dongkey years agoo...I heard about both of them, never see them b4.

wondering if the civic track car is still there..hehe

I went to summer workshop before. Talked to Sim. that was dongkey years agoo...I heard about both of them, never see them b4.

wondering if the civic track car is still there..hehe

the civic you saw is EF or EK??? Yes the EF is still there, and now their running a EK track car for Sepang

VAGA finally 2day is RACE DAY woohoooooo......... Batu Kawan here i come:driver:

hahahhahaha nice video!! i dont think victor can do that haha~ mayb others people can haha:listen::banghead::stupid::stupid:

how can say victor cannot do that?

you also never see him in action @ batu kawan that day!!!!