Penang Section!!!

usually we have it on friday at kassim mustafa, pulau tikus..
but not sure if we are going to have it this weeekend..
keep update on the thread, will c how it goes tomoro~

FRIDAY GATHERING

Date: 20 April 2007 (friday)
Time:8.30pm onwards
Venue:Kassim Mustafa (Pulau Tikus) *Opposite to Nippon Yataimura

1.Dior
2.Move NRF
3.biz

FRIDAY GATHERING

1.Dior
2.Move NRF
3.biz
4. super_white
(*anyone can send me a sms for your contact number? mine 012-4503911)

FRIDAY GATHERING

1.Dior
2.Move NRF (016-4356886)
3.biz
4. super_white
5.trd088
6.Kitz

FRIDAY GATHERING

1.Dior
2.Move NRF (016-4356886)
3.biz
4. super_white
5.trd088
6.Kitz
7.bikinigal

Hey guys, what time you all finish the TT?

I might be a working a bit late, but i wanna come after work.

FRIDAY GATHERING

1.Dior
2.Move NRF (016-4356886)
3.biz
4. super_white
5.trd088
6.Kitz
7.bikinigal
8.NoSkill
9.VictorGR

kassim mustafa is a mamak (green color shop) at the corner of the building, beside to MAXIM Cake house, opposite to Nippon Yataimura, next to Bee Chen Hiang.

BEWARE OF AUTOGLYM DETAILING CENTERS IN PENANG

Just had a simple wash and vacuum there, and after I left, I realised my car FLOOR MAT / DUST TRAP was missing!!!

I confronted the staff there, they pretend ignorance, ask to refer to boss.

WHEN i spoke to their BOSS, I tried to talk to him properly, not only did he refuse to replace the stolen item, BUT the a$$hole was bloody rude, cursing me and my family, and challenged me to make a complaint.

Their boss is an indian, and damn rude. Drives a blue perdana twin turbo.

Their centers are in Arathorn road in Penang Town center, and another in Sg Dua.

Terrible service, and missing items.

Spread the news around, to avoid dealing with these people.

Just had a simple wash and vacuum there, and after I left, I realised my car FLOOR MAT / DUST TRAP was missing!!!

WHEN i spoke to their BOSS, I tried to talk to him properly, not only did he refuse to replace the stolen item, BUT the a$$hole was bloody rude, cursing me and my family, and challenged me to make a complaint.

Their centers are in Arathorn road in Penang Town center, and another in Sg Dua.

Too bad to hear this news from u fren, well, we'll be more pay attention next time! Thankz for sharing!:secret:

Hi... brother... take it easy lah.. many ppl doing business is like that, last time i also kena, argue with the boss, until wan to fight, because that ass scold me and my gf mother and like scold us GILA... real damn.

like dat oso can ar~~
probably we should stand at the side when they vacuum to avoid such thing happen lo..

better snap some pic for da car wash centre..:angry_smile:

kassim mustafa is a mamak (green color shop) at the corner of the building, beside to MAXIM Cake house, opposite to Nippon Yataimura, next to Bee Chen Hiang.

hi dior, i was driving wira.....when i reach there, i know no one, therefore i wait for sms mah....:X-:

bikini: just avoid that shop, and make sure your friends avoid that shop, i've checked with other forummers, i was not the only one that kena.

super white: you're right, i'm gonna snap pix and post it up!

silence: when and where is this festival?

bikini: just avoid that shop, and make sure your friends avoid that shop, i've checked with other forummers, i was not the only one that kena.

super white: you're right, i'm gonna snap pix and post it up!

silence: when and where is this festival?

27th Apr07- 1 May07 at Bukit Jalil.