Penang Section!!!

haha..must spread the news..
anyone wanna wear pink underwear oso welcome..but must wear it inside out~
hahahakakakakakakak:shades_smile:

bikinigal,

Here comes our PINK ISSUE ................. long time didn't mention about it alr....

=)

no prob..
next round tt on u~
wakakaka..
anyway, next tt we are planning for seafood tt in teluk kumbar..
wanna come? stay tune for updates in pg sec ya!

Bikinigal... sorry for that day i can't come.... really no transport.... hahahaha

seafood at bt kawan better still.. on the way there gonna pass by stadium... can see ppl drift during the weekend
hehe

well..
we care for the food more than the drift la..
btw, if u r interested in drift, y not come over to tt and i'll intro our drift sifu to u..
mm..talking bout him, been very long din c ur post, victor!!:shades_smile:

seafood at bt kawan better still.. on the way there gonna pass by stadium... can see ppl drift during the weekend
hehe

well..
we care for the food more than the drift la..
btw, if u r interested in drift, y not come over to tt and i'll intro our drift sifu to u..
mm..talking bout him, been very long din c ur post, victor!!:shades_smile:

victor used to own a white KE ar??? hehe

wow..seems like penang sec is getting quite..
anyway, for those of u who are stil active~

tonite roller skating tt session :
venue : queensbay mall
price : RM16/pax (unlimited time)
time : 6.30pm
call : aikss...din plan who in charge, aiyo..call me la.. (012-4193882)
cheers!

Just drop a quick 1 liner to say hello to Bro and sis of ZTH Penang. How u guys been? Its been a while since i last wrote or spoke to any of you. i see that Bikinigal is still trying to get newbie to wear pink. Its her Fetish to see burly guys in cute pink shirts. Dior watever happen to your cake. Its been 2 yrs and still i havent got a chance to eat your cake :( Till next time... signing off

wei..when wanna come back from s'pore?
damn..miss u wei~~~:confused_smile:

Just drop a quick 1 liner to say hello to Bro and sis of ZTH Penang. How u guys been? Its been a while since i last wrote or spoke to any of you. i see that Bikinigal is still trying to get newbie to wear pink. Its her Fetish to see burly guys in cute pink shirts. Dior watever happen to your cake. Its been 2 yrs and still i havent got a chance to eat your cake :( Till next time... signing off

Yea in the land of kiasu... No more teh tarik... no more pyshical theraphy from Biks. pace of life here is so fast, it just zooms by. Been here for a year but felt like i just land on Changi aiport yesterday. Looks like the hype with Penang Thread have died down a little. Hey Biks u not doing enough to attract more members. Do you ritual bikini dance... that will draw some Chi ko Pek.. but wat the heck happen? where is everyone?

ritual bikini dance oso no use la..
some pgkia grow old now, so, only got time for $$ to get married...
some pgkia drawn to VIP Dreams Club..
so, less ppl liao..
but no worries, tt stil on as usual~~

Yea in the land of kiasu... No more teh tarik... no more pyshical theraphy from Biks. pace of life here is so fast, it just zooms by. Been here for a year but felt like i just land on Changi aiport yesterday. Looks like the hype with Penang Thread have died down a little. Hey Biks u not doing enough to attract more members. Do you ritual bikini dance... that will draw some Chi ko Pek.. but wat the heck happen? where is everyone?

yalo... BG sound so depressed... hehe
how was the roller skating TT went??? happening ka???

Hi all, I am looking for any shop within Penang region that sell GAB suspension. Does anyone here have contact for this? Please help to advise!

Thanks alot!

Note: Its for my 15 years old Daihatsu Charade, so no biggie.

aiyo..cannot blame me ma..
u guys say wanna come tt, but din turn up~
make me so sad nia~~
some more all the pgkia really dunno go where liao ma..:confused_smile:

you make it sound so sad, almost bring tears to my eyes :(