Penang Section!!!

hello guys,

i'm from KL, i would like to ask any performance shop you can share with me, i've went northern garage, M power and AMW..any other shop doing conversation on engine...? i'm a salesman of motul oil... i would like to see others performance shop that you all can recommend... i couldn't speak hokkien but cantonese can.. hehe.. thanks..

BEWARE OF AUTOGLYM DETAILING CENTERS IN PENANG

Just had a simple wash and vacuum there, and after I left, I realised my car FLOOR MAT / DUST TRAP was missing!!!

I confronted the staff there, they pretend ignorance, ask to refer to boss.

WHEN i spoke to their BOSS, I tried to talk to him properly, not only did he refuse to replace the stolen item, BUT the a$$hole was bloody rude, cursing me and my family, and challenged me to make a complaint.

Their boss is an indian, and damn rude. Drives a blue perdana twin turbo.

Their centers are in Arathorn road in Penang Town center, and another in Sg Dua.

Terrible service, and missing items.

Spread the news around, to avoid dealing with these people.

hey vega, where is arathorn road?

it's a turning off burma road.

from Jalan Larut KFC take a right at the divider (do not go straight and pass kdu), after that take an immediate right immediately when the opportunity presents itself.

the actualy name of the F***ed up shop is "BEYOND". real a**holes. I spent all weekend looking for replacement mats.

oh!the big car wash right behind the 2nd hand car dealer :)

noted.. ;)

so ... bro & sis .. got TT let me know OK .... will join if free ....preferable places with easy parking and can watch our ride ... hehehe .. scare mah after kena pecah window

yo~
tt tomoro at 8.00pm sharp~
c u guys n gals at kassim mustafa, p.tikus...
be there or be square!

TT !! TT !! TT !! TOMORROW TT !!

Date: 4th May 2007
Venue:Kassim Mustafa, Pulau Tikus
Time:9pm onwards

Agenda: Miss you all, long time no see

1.Dior
2.Move NRF
3.bikinigal
4.Bizzy

Put up ur name, who comes earlier, pls get us some chairs.

no prob..
if u c a bunch of ppl seating at the front of the nasi place, just drop by n say 'hi'..
remember to wear pink shirt..
it's usual dat newbie wear PINK to be easily recognised~

eh .... I don't know you guys oh. ... is it OK to join .. ???????

hahaha..how come have to wear pink bikini girl?
guys also have to wear pink ah? hahah

wah...really dunno....very special attire leh...esp for guys.

wear pink cap can ah?

1.Dior
2.Move NRF
3.bikinigal
4.Bizzy
5.Kitz
6.pohne
7.Bizzy friends (newb)

Put up ur name, who comes earlier, pls get us some chairs.

bikinigal,

Here comes our PINK ISSUE ................. long time didn't mention about it alr....

=)

1.Dior
2.Move NRF
3.bikinigal
4.Bizzy
5.Kitz
6.pohne