Penang Section!!!

i was at kasim around 10.30pm where were ya'll aye? lol.. to be honest i dont even noe any of ya'll.. next time maybe to those that's goin for TT plz give me ur numbers? >v<

hey guys who wanna find wish brand new please come find me... only 149K for 2006 wish model brand new :)
full body kits and sport rims. the rest is emtpy...
very cheap wish, u cant find in everywhere~~~
please help me ask , ur aunty or friends or watever ok :)
is a cheap thing i sure post here~~ view to see at penang. out penang can call me for viewin the pictures or if not far enough we can drive the car to let u see...

:emoticon_U: everyone not interested of TT liao hor...?????

even newbies..if u r afraid u don know us, can come forward n ask...don always post say wanna come then don come, better don write name or indirectly 'showing interest' of coming..

and for those who show interest of coming ma come la..even if u din write name..don act as if this is a compulsory attendance list..

it's just a normal tt...no commitments needed...

zero2hundred said:
caldina the current market recon price is how much ar ah biz??

02 to 06 [120K to 200K] different years different price, and see the spec.

guys got dude look for wish. better b fast i guess :) is very nice price

well newbies u al;ready see my singature got my numbers. can call me and try ask for me. :) or u can Pm seed for numbers or mohawlk or any1 la. just ask :) we are friendly :) for TT :)

biz-da-tech said:
hey guys who wanna find wish brand new please come find me... only 149K for 2006 wish model brand new :)
full body kits and sport rims. the rest is emtpy...
very cheap wish, u cant find in everywhere~~~
please help me ask , ur aunty or friends or watever ok :)
is a cheap thing i sure post here~~ view to see at penang. out penang can call me for viewin the pictures or if not far enough we can drive the car to let u see...

Hi brother, can u find toyota celica??? Can u get for me the price also???

can 01 to 02 model around 100 to 120k

and i got 1 2nd hand if u intrested .

12?k PHA or PHB i forget the number is 818 of the car plate..

and only 1 thing u should mod on the car is turbo. the rest is fully mod.

here the car hav i can name it a little.

the car fully bodykit. not those out of werid bodykit, simple and nice.

and nos ready, air filter [mushroom type], fully exhust system, sisscor door,

side mirror, well i guess i name it everything rite? 90% fully mod and this car send to KL and tune.

this owner very care of his car. if u wan to see the car cal me and make appointment :) and last thing is black color on this car.

OK, head counting for TT start now...

Venue : Kasim Mustafa

Time : Friday 8.30pm onward

1 . mohalw (Comfirm come)

2. Nicholas a.k.a samba (confirm come) Just in case this is my number 012-4052827

3. Move NRF
4. Dior

vladimir said:
u mean this friday ka? tarak date pun..

Aiyo, i sick until blur blur liao mah... ok lo... if u say like that mah.....

Time : 26th Jan 2007 Friday 8.30pm onward

3. Move NRF
4. Dior
5. vladimir (comfirm come)

zero2hundred said:
hmm....maybe i would join.... :D

dun may be la... i want to c u sing song in TT.... XD

mohalw said:
Aiyo, i sick until blur blur liao mah... ok lo... if u say like that mah.....

Time : 26th Jan 2007 Friday 8.30pm onward

3. Move NRF
4. Dior
5. vladimir (comfirm come)

dun may be la... i want to c u sing song in TT.... XD

oiih bro , put me on table again ka? :confused_smile: i kenot come la very busy lo~ only will be free on feb and after cny la ah yang din come i dont come lo hehehehhe :_:

3. Move NRF
4. Dior
5. zero2hundred - drifty (already updates at vip forum) :D

3. Move NRF
4. Dior
5. zero2hundred - drifty (already updates at vip forum) :D
6.biz

sure 8.30 boh mohawlK ::P

mind if i ask. how to address each of you all? by nickname ah? hehe...
btw biz i save ur number k? so when i arrive there i'll give you a call.. so i dont need to go around each table and ask like ppl asking for donation =X... wat time will you be arriving?

oh btw any of you guys know any ppl from half-cut shops? cuz im looking for a 1.3 (K3VET) engine for my kelisa >_<

i think u guys recognize me right? i went to bbq last mth b4 le....!! ^__^

samba : we talk bout it 2moro..... :P