Penang Section!!!

wats wif the coconut bra ler...keep seeing it being mentioned...hhmm...must b sumthin to do wif bikinigal & coconuts..

slk...dat place is super packed at night..so if wanna go, have to book in advance...n its super warm too...like sauna...dun think i can make it this fri nite..i got function...will call u if im going..

bikinigal, u like driving fast eh?? the fastest car among all the pg zth members is by far boonyloh's ride..no question abt it...u shud take a test ride in his car...i oso wanna have a test ride...wonder wat it feels like...

wildboar said:
wats wif the coconut bra ler...keep seeing it being mentioned...hhmm...must b sumthin to do wif bikinigal & coconuts..

slk...dat place is super packed at night..so if wanna go, have to book in advance...n its super warm too...like sauna...dun think i can make it this fri nite..i got function...will call u if im going..

Ok, no problem. Just give me a call b4 Friday. ;)

BIKINIgal...speeding

bikinigal said:
can i have the car ar....i gv u guys eat all the fishballs la....as long as i got the car can liao!!!i want the car....but can lari ar?cannot speed,i don like la...somemore convertible one....wat lau eh...can drive to beach man...wit my bikini...hihi..

hehehee...so far i just took ONE ride in bikinigal's car...in my life....

Very KEng! ur hair will stand up...hands also will raise up.....

u will never forget in her ride!!!! Lose Teeth Hard Forget :p

another time...bikinigal.... u dun follow my car too near.... u almost kiss my car leh... whenever i stop, have to look back see how far ur car was .............

anyhow...bikinigal..a brave driver....
Rare thing.... :p

My advices for all - No matter wat speed on your car, pay full concerntration on it.

:D

got it la...like uncle nia...advise advise..beh tahan.. need ear plug liao la....anyway,fast driver or not..i really wish to ride in fast car...at least if no one drive,i drive!!! :cool:

slk850 said:
My advices for all - No matter wat speed on your car, pay full concerntration on it.

:D

wildboar said:
bikinigal, u like driving fast eh?? the fastest car among all the pg zth members is by far boonyloh's ride..no question abt it...u shud take a test ride in his car...i oso wanna have a test ride...wonder wat it feels like...

too bad got slow driver like me leh... :D
eh nigel's car also not slow eh.... only need to boost up saure tapau me 9 9 haha

wei...u wan to bring wildboar or me in ur car???choose!!!muahahah!!!
boonyloh said:
eh nigel's car also not slow eh.... only need to boost up saure tapau me 9 9 haha

boonyloh said:

I just asked my balls, they said, "We'll choke you to death if you drive above speed limit."

boonyloh said:

we shud have a frenly drag session some time..hehe...

Move NRF said:
My car is the slow sekali... SLK kancil tapau me kau-kau.

Eh....frame me pula ahh ?? hahhahahaaaa

My car's CC most small 849CC only..... :
P/s: Sudah tua lar.....jadi uncle liao.....no balls to drive fast.....somemore heart attk. :s

me only 1.3l okay?!!!

hahha

hoah last nite i was driving back from sp suddenly this fucked up civic type-r come cucuk my back....

make me piss only... summore exhaust kuat kuat......

we were cruising at 80km/hr so i used forth gear.....

once i see clear road....i step on the accelerator....then...i realized the car behind me might not be an type -r

y?

coz forth gear no need to shift down also tapau him 3 car lengths...maybe its the 9000rpm that i have
hahha

aiseh........ :rolleyes:
boonyloh said:
me only 1.3l okay?!!!

hahha

hoah last nite i was driving back from sp suddenly this fucked up civic type-r come cucuk my back....

make me piss only... summore exhaust kuat kuat......

we were cruising at 80km/hr so i used forth gear.....

once i see clear road....i step on the accelerator....then...i realized the car behind me might not be an type -r

y?

coz forth gear no need to shift down also tapau him 3 car lengths...maybe its the 9000rpm that i have
hahha

wei...da guys already shock by my '1st impression' last friday..now u wanna make them lari coz of my driving ar...woei..kesian la sikit...i takde bf lagi tau.....!!! :D

Dior said:
hehehee...so far i just took ONE ride in bikinigal's car...in my life....

Very KEng! ur hair will stand up...hands also will raise up.....

u will never forget in her ride!!!! Lose Teeth Hard Forget :p

another time...bikinigal.... u dun follow my car too near.... u almost kiss my car leh... whenever i stop, have to look back see how far ur car was .............

anyhow...bikinigal..a brave driver....
Rare thing.... :p