Penang Section!!!

wah.. i just saw someone selling my torch light in Zth for Rm15 only.... celaka... not worth buying in China !#@$@$$%^

Originally posted by boonyloh@Apr 9 2005, 08:34
wah.. i just saw someone selling my torch light in Zth for Rm15 only.... celaka... not worth buying in China !#@$@$$%^
[snapback]881240[/snapback]​

You didn't bring it back?? :lol:

Anyway. BBQ is on Saturday( 16 April, 2005) at 6:30pm. We'll meet at the 7-11 of Tg.Bunga first.

BBQ Attending members:
1.) boonyloh
2.) NOSkill
3.) Roughneck + 1 friend ( non-zth member, we learnt from mistake )
4.) slk850
5.) Wayward
6.) Wildboard

Please add your name to the list so that we can eatimate how much to charge.

In addition, we'll be going to PISA on sunday ( 10 April, 2005 ) at 10:30am to support MOVE NRF in the air brush competition. Bring your own beer.

Didn't have time to post those PISA pics yesterday. If we're gonna do more about this kind of pics, I think we need to make our own website featuring it :). Will post these pics tonight.

Bought 2 cool PS2 games.
1.) Dynasty Warrior 5
2.) Shin Megumi Tense - Digital Demon

Please use the table as a reminder.
BBQ Tasks
1.) boonyloh - charcoal, fried bi-hoon.
2.) NOSkill - Paper plate, cup, tissue, chop sticks ( completed )
3.) Roughneck - soft drinks and ice. Bricks and net
4.) slk850 - Hotdogs, chicken...etc food
5.) Wayward - Beer, girls
6.) Wildboard

BBQ Attending members:
1.) boonyloh
2.) NOSkill
3.) Roughneck + 1 friend ( non-zth member, we learnt from mistake )
4.) slk850
5.) Wayward
6.) Wildboard
7.) Move NRF

I will go alor setar April 30 and May 1 autoshow competition. Who wanna go?? Me dun have ppl help me.Other 2 friends will go this competition Gen2 and kancil. Both of friends got place 4 me to sleep at there.so sleep dun worry.

beer, easy.

girls.... IMPOSSIBLE :(

.... you ask the loneliest driver in penang to go korek out some women?

on a saturday night?

to a barbecue in such hot weather ????

:)

..... i think it'll be easier to pray for snow tonight ....

Wayward

Originally posted by Wayward@Apr 11 2005, 19:31
beer, easy.

girls.... IMPOSSIBLE https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

on a saturday night?

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

Wayward
[snapback]887683[/snapback]​

oh yeah...forgotten about the LOVERBOY

lol

i think with you around snow is coming tonight and the gals will pour in to the BBQ
:lol:

beer, easy.

girls.... IMPOSSIBLE https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

on a saturday night?

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

Wayward

Well, I just saw a female pig climbing a tree. Doesn't it mean something?? :lol:

Originally posted by boonyloh@Apr 11 2005, 11:54
are you not bringing any frens... later our fto lonely leh..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

lol
[snapback]886380[/snapback]​

hahahahaha.....i posted in few page before this liao ma.... me on standby on 9th and 16th of this month....will go outstation anytime
well, i will join if the trip delayed which i think SLK will not be very happy already....

well, i will inform u guys... ahhahahahahaha

Lolz.... ok guys, This friday nite i got a Party to attend. Sorry guys.......can't come for TT. See u guys saturday.... B)

Hey hey. I'm so blur now . Is the BBQ session on ? Coz its like no one is talking about it . Stuffs to bring , who to bring or whatsoever . So how ? :D Cheers :)

Originally posted by NOSkill@Apr 11 2005, 09:18
Didn't have time to post those PISA pics yesterday. If we're gonna do more about this kind of pics, I think we need to make our own website featuring it https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />. Will post these pics tonight.

Bought 2 cool PS2 games.
1.) Dynasty Warrior 5
2.) Shin Megumi Tense - Digital Demon

Please use the table as a reminder.
BBQ Tasks
1.) boonyloh - charcoal, fried bi-hoon.
2.) NOSkill - Paper plate, cup, tissue, chop sticks ( completed )
3.) Roughneck - soft drinks and ice. Bricks and net
4.) slk850 - Hotdogs, chicken...etc food
5.) Wayward - Beer, girls
6.) Wildboard
[snapback]885897[/snapback]​

Kenshin, read this ..... :lol:

Add your name in, and mayb you could bring us some cutting tools. Eg: Parangs, combat knife, Axes, Chainsaw....etc. :lol:
Just bring us a knifes and scissor for cutting foods. Thanks.

Wat else....think yourself.....hahhahaha :lol:

Wah .. Ai meh . LOLz :D Nevermind . I'll bring digicam la . Ask my girl to be the photographer . But u muz pay me la . Coz need money to hire her you noe :P LOL . Cheers :D

beer, easy.

on a saturday night?

Wayward

today i saw u driving so fast past feri at around 9:00am, what's the rush?

and where's ma watch!!!!!????

Originally posted by boonyloh@Apr 13 2005, 11:24

[snapback]892881[/snapback]​

I think he works at 8:30am.

Originally posted by NOSkill+Apr 13 2005, 12:48 -->
QUOTE(NOSkill @ Apr 13 2005, 12:48 )
--QuoteBegin-boonyloh
@Apr 13 2005, 11:24

[snapback]892881[/snapback]​

I think he works at 8:30am.
[snapback]893117[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

now i know why the fast driving lol

He used be to drive in his zooming styles....all time. Toyota are fast ! :lol:

foooohlauehh!!!
at last!.....i get my connection back!! :D :D :D

here's some photo of us.... ;)