Penang Section!!!

Re: Penang Section!!!

LOL , ZTH penang is starting a special TAXI / FERRY / LIMOUSINE service!!!

for those who keep wanting to come but doesn't , give us your address, we will actually come and pick you up at your doorstep , drive you to the TT, and send you back.

how's that for quality service? ISO 90003 !

Bikini-Gal:
you know i'm only desperate for you :)

I think there's an additional stalking / spying service now lor..

Vagabond.. pick me up at JB... then send me back....

BG=:ridinghorse::ridinghorse::ridinghorse::ridinghorse::ridinghorse::ridinghorse::ridinghorse::ridinghorse::lollypop::lollypop::lollypop:

not only this > :ridinghorse:
there's these as well... :joyman: & :lollypop:

and you'll gonna get this... ehem ehem.. :secruity:

yes, tt as usual this Friday, the horse thinggy is an old symbol for BG

not only this > :ridinghorse:
there's these as well... :joyman: & :lollypop:

and you'll gonna get this... ehem ehem.. :secruity:

1st thing 1st i only started the :ridinghorse::ridinghorse::ridinghorse:and :lollypop::lollypop:

the :joyman::joyman: u start back yourself

kassim mustafah.. pukul berapa?? who and which number to contact??

Every Friday 9PM onwards ...u can see a big group sitting there probably is zthians d..lolz...me also long time never attend the tt d....been so bz..!!

i go there malu wor... driving ahpek car.

anyway, i saw another zth car jz now at farlim caltex MCD.. i was wondering did they really zth forummer? it's a modded kowkow city with ZTH sticker on top right of the roof.

how kao is that...cause i also saw a white city with damn huge bumper front nose extra long....at new world area...

maybe they are teamcity members? some of them got read our forums eh..

hey guys, what do you all think about a year end TT ???

make it a big one , on the 28th of December 2007, all old members, all new members are invited ? 10pm to 2 am !!!!

who wants to organise?