Penang Section!!!

yes,i dare they dun haf guts to rob us as we having a big group here,but do consider also for sum1 which like to walk separately or so on~ dat one not guarantee.... :p

hahaha...eventually, dat's da place i tot so too~:_: i must have mistaken youth park n botanical garden....

zero2hundred said:
for your information, at night youthpark there are very quiet and dangerous....sum robbery happens surrounding there....and there're just a empty space of black out....nth to see, it just a wide carpark...datz all...!! at least at the beach we can plan sum game and haf fun around with, enjoy with the seawind....!!

my dear, as i've said, better dont mess around with this kind of kangtao...
as u knw how to say it, it's "RUMAH TETAMU MPPP"...there will definitely be a lot of problem if we have bbq there...
Plus, do you think the police wont kacau if they c so many mod cars there??:confused_smile:

Dior said:
1 more suggestion from our member.

MPPP Rumah Tetamu at Jalan Brown, but it also needs letter from gov or some sort like dealing with incharge person which located at Komtar 16th / 17th floor.

Bikinigal....how say??

got it......ok.. let's add the youth park into our bbq section....

Those who r coming, pls select the place follows ur heart~~~

(I guess youth park will b the final kua..)hehe

Where r oldbies????

R u all coming?????

Is time to shown up liow..........

By the way, Youth Park have any bright place? Anyone oftenly been there?

if everything ok we'll make it out at Youth Park 16th Dec, 6.30pm onwards (set up n arrange car b4 sky turns dark)

youth park at night isnt it a lilbit dark arr there .. i think so la.
well any collection for this BBQ?

if youth park too dark turn on the car ligth den~~ who got mod disco light in car! den do the job~ and plus kinda open area so can boom boom the car!! :P hahaha

or else airport!!! there got free space or not?

techtic said:

Well, there will b a collection for bbq... RM12-20 not sure......

biz-da-tech said:
if youth park too dark turn on the car ligth den~~ who got mod disco light in car! den do the job~ and plus kinda open area so can boom boom the car!! :P hahaha

or else airport!!! there got free space or not?

anyone if you got own re-chargable lights pls bring along....

techtic said:

eh techtic.....u goin also ar?? wat la....see ur signature honda d, hon-hatch no more pro-hatch.......sad to see dat..... :p

i think we better stick to Youth Park. Airport area scare not so safe, especially for a huge gathering like this...

but, if we do it in Youth Park, make sure find a nice spot...preferably a huge space and park your car fast fast...if can, surround the place with red & white tape..heheh..or else, later got those 'monkey' wanna do 'job' in the car park liao, we all have to find other place.....

so, final confirmation? (venue, time, date, charges)
need to do some promo eh~~

inside youthpark ermm.....i suggest on the stage there....in front there got a big space of carpark.....!! but afraid its too dark......

actually, for who are free can go and discuss with youthpark management whether we can rent that place anot.....i mean that stage....so can keep the lights on when the cost is included all......!! anyone mind trying ?