Penang Section!!!

Newbie here.. would like to Join u guys and girls for a TT session.. tomolo yea?! =)

Cheers~

i went to check out last night, the parking lot, (at the end of youth park NOT inside), is bright enuf, there r street lights there.

its big, it has lighting and its unoccupied.

u guys know what im talking about or not? if u drive tru youthpark and u keep driving wherer u going to end up? ure gonna end up in a junction to a road that goes to botanical garden. im talking about THAT junction, becos just beside it is a big car park. so technically its not at youth park, THATS where im talking about!!!

and the best part is u cannot be trapped like u would be if u r INSIDE youth park (which is dark), if some unwelcome party comes and sandwich us from the entrance and the exit, we r cornered, over at the parking lot which im talking about, u r free to belah in any direction, i.e. cannot be trapped.

that's wat i thought about as well. in fact, you can also do some drag and drift actions if you wan...i'm sure there's enough space, dont u think so, MDQ, since you've been there to check out~:_:

MDQ said:
i went to check out last night, the parking lot, (at the end of youth park NOT inside), is bright enuf, there r street lights there.

its big, it has lighting and its unoccupied.

u guys know what im talking about or not? if u drive tru youthpark and u keep driving wherer u going to end up? ure gonna end up in a junction to a road that goes to botanical garden. im talking about THAT junction, becos just beside it is a big car park. so technically its not at youth park, THATS where im talking about!!!

and the best part is u cannot be trapped like u would be if u r INSIDE youth park (which is dark), if some unwelcome party comes and sandwich us from the entrance and the exit, we r cornered, over at the parking lot which im talking about, u r free to belah in any direction, i.e. cannot be trapped.

bikinigal said:
that's wat i thought about as well. in fact, you can also do some drag and drift actions if you wan...i'm sure there's enough space, dont u think so, MDQ, since you've been there to check out~:_:

well ill leave to the taikors to do the action and drifting part.... :mouth_closed:

im in jux tell me the time and date ....

i heard got a mega gath this coming december organized by prohatch and team es? when ah and what are the schedule?

Hey guys. Noob here. Lemme know if the "parking lot, (at the end of youth park NOT inside)" thing happens. Date and time please.

Thanks.

Fatality said:
Newbie here.. would like to Join u guys and girls for a TT session.. tomolo yea?! =)

Cheers~

Brother, nice Type Z u have... & nice Satria ur frens have... Pls forgive my no madness just now.... :embaressed_smile:

Well, just now wana call u n ur frens 1, coz i waiting for any senior come just call ur all... But too bad when i wana ciao no 1 is coming... That's y i din call u... Cheers... :regular_smile:

Dear all,

BBQ TT is near ...pls pls confirm with me your attendance....
I will take the list from the previous post.
For those who cant come pls let me know or else i will consider u r in the attendance.

arigatou gozaimasu.

biz-da-tech said:
well yesterday only a few people goin -_-"
joan didn;t wait me too :(

U so late 1, sure we leave liao la... i oso left at 10pm... gt sumthing to do... then c new members there think wana wait ur all come just call them.... too bad la my phone no batt d... shit:X-: