yes,i dare they dun haf guts to rob us as we having a big group here,but do consider also for sum1 which like to walk separately or so on~ dat one not guarantee.... :p
zero2hundred said:for your information, at night youthpark there are very quiet and dangerous....sum robbery happens surrounding there....and there're just a empty space of black out....nth to see, it just a wide carpark...datz all...!! at least at the beach we can plan sum game and haf fun around with, enjoy with the seawind....!!
Dior said:1 more suggestion from our member.
MPPP Rumah Tetamu at Jalan Brown, but it also needs letter from gov or some sort like dealing with incharge person which located at Komtar 16th / 17th floor.
Bikinigal....how say??
zero2hundred said:we only drive original car...no mod....keke.... :P
techtic said:bikinigal is that you on your avatar?? looks slim meh?? :P
techtic said:youth park at night isnt it a lilbit dark arr there .. i think so la.
well any collection for this BBQ?
biz-da-tech said:if youth park too dark turn on the car ligth den~~ who got mod disco light in car! den do the job~ and plus kinda open area so can boom boom the car!! :P hahaha
or else airport!!! there got free space or not?
techtic said:youth park at night isnt it a lilbit dark arr there .. i think so la.
well any collection for this BBQ?
My daily road is Kuala Kelawang, Genting Press, hulu Langat, Ampang to KL and also return home. I have tried many type of tyres...