Penang Hondarian

Okay...just let me know the venue. Thanks.Will meet up with u guys...!

Can someone decide the venue please.. I am not familiar with island.. I know how to go to batu ferrengi only.. Hahahaha

Xenix said:
Can someone decide the venue please.. I am not familiar with island.. I know how to go to batu ferrengi only.. Hahahaha

u guys wanna do at island? my suggestion we do at Pantai Seagate lor..... many food stall if u guys wanna eat, and lots of parking along Pantai Seagate......heheheheh, just suggestion. If sebeberang better at Autocity or Bandar Sunway Caltex (near McD)....any better idea?

Is Autocity the one located beside the North-South Hiway? If yes it would be good.. Easy to located. But where to meet there? Any fast food or lepak place with big parking spaces available?

Xenix said:
Is Autocity the one located beside the North-South Hiway? If yes it would be good.. Easy to located. But where to meet there? Any fast food or lepak place with big parking spaces available?

got big mamak stall there...oso McD...lot of parking oso....

HCOC Northern Region TT & Penang Honda Kaki TT.

Date: 16th July 2005 Saturday
Time: 4pm~>
Venue: Autocity MacD
Agenda: HCOC registration for northern members. Penang Honda Kaki TT.

Attendance list.

Xenix & QueenBee (HCOC)
Edward399 (HCOC)
vtewpower (HCOC)
hattech-V (HCOC)
nismo12
civic_koled
D_clothes
albani
Keano
Edwintst
crower75