Penang Hondarian

whssp peeps! make it a grand TT at least 20 cars mayb can join HCOC meet up. whrs is it anyway? date, time?

Well.. HCOC need the helps for you guys from Penang.. As HCOC is trying to expand to Nation wide. And I am suppose to run the HCOC Northern Region. And it wont happen without the help from you guys. Please make it happen!

Xenix said:
Well.. HCOC need the helps for you guys from Penang.. As HCOC is trying to expand to Nation wide. And I am suppose to run the HCOC Northern Region. And it wont happen without the help from you guys. Please make it happen!

pls tell when thet HCOC and wheres the gathering....Penang Hondarian sure will come.....
This weekend or next week?

so whts HCOC doing bout promotions? banners,flag..etc? how to inform ppl if no promotions? ayoo....:confused:

well..so means nx week tt lor...then when genting trip? probably end of this mmonth i'll to genting...hahaha..can join both aaa...so where probably the venue will be? island would be nice..hehe

come on guys.......HCOC oso a good oppurtunity for TT. Xenic,
wat HCOC plan? AUTOCITY? or maybe island oso nice.....
Crower, bring ur monster along when u come.......:)

xenix now very bz... building new monster... dun wan other to tapau him... hahhaha
penang now how aaa? after tsunami?

hattech-v said:
xenix now very bz... building new monster... dun wan other to tapau him... hahhaha
penang now how aaa? after tsunami?

mie, come along oso wit ur new car.... sure gempak........
wah! Xenix monster kena tapau? monster power 2 maybe tapau him.....:)

HCOC Northern Region TT & Penang Honda Kaki TT.

Date: 16th July 2005 Saturday
Time: 4pm~>
Venue: Penang guys decide. (Places where roadsign will be able to bring us there.. Like Batu Ferringi etc..)
Agenda: HCOC registration for northern members. Penang Honda Kaki TT.

Attendance list.

Xenix & QueenBee (HCOC)
Edward399 (HCOC)
vtewpower (HCOC)
hattech-V (HCOC)
nismo12
civic_koled
D_clothes
albani
Keano
Edwintst
crower75

Keano, PLease make yourself avaiable at the TT. And you will have all your queries and question about HCOC answered. Thanks :)