penang celica owners...

http://celicamy.proboards38.com/index.cgi?board=Youcantalkaboutanythinghere&action=display&num=1107503641

u can try this.... but they are no longer celica club. They are in JSOC now....

Haha , we welcome all the CELICA members to join us , Actually , celica club is under JSOC too , But , We (celica) normally TT at Cheras or Damansara on MONDAY .
1 gens to 7 gens . also welcome ...
Please PM me for more information .

I think next TT will taking place in Cheras . next monday , who interesting to go , pls PM me , Thank you .

NOSkill said:
As I know, there're a few Celica club members in Penang. I think they hang around with the FTO's too.

Sure, coz u r a member for Celica wat!!~:lol:

did anyone of you went to the batu kawan drag event last week?
one of the best held at batu kawan.even more our team's kancil won the 1000 cc event.and my fren brought his silvia to compete.

turbo10 said:
thanx dude..nothing la my ol school..engine is under mod..and stuck in the workshop.just driving the wira for now.can't wait for the car to run again..and try with BLaCkHoWLiNG's supra...hehehe..joking..

dude, u have a car that i've always wanted when i was a kid.. and even today.. i still long for it.. jes dat i feel it's damn overpriced... if i ever do get one, it's gonna be a V8 in it

yeah..now the price too high for a rusty ol school..some even topped to rm15k-20k..lucky i got it when the price is still low..and v8 in side it are totally crazy and one mat salleh was crazy enuff to put 1uzfe V8..and twin turbocharged it !!..damn crazy..hehe!!

turbo10 said:
did anyone of you went to the batu kawan drag event last week?
one of the best held at batu kawan.even more our team's kancil won the 1000 cc event.and my fren brought his silvia to compete.

Too bad last week B.K's convoy din go