penang celica owners...

Chriz Eryk

Sep 5, 2005
any penang celica year 2000 and above owner out there....???

info needed......where do u guys go for servicing or repairs or get your spare parts......etc

BuRn|nGsUnZ

Jul 8, 2005
my fren drive a celica..but i hav no idea where he go service his car..i wonder if he ever service his car..haha

Chriz Eryk

Sep 5, 2005
that does not sound good.....haha

maybe you can check it out from him........thanks

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
aiyo i told u liao mar
service where also can do.....change oil only marrrrrrr

spareparts get from toyota genuine parts laaaaaaaaa

BuRn|nGsUnZ

Jul 8, 2005
okok..i try ask for u..yalor..i think chincai go 1 shope service can liaoler..u can go M power if u r rich =P ..wat colour is your celica? silver?? number plate?

Chriz Eryk

Sep 5, 2005
haha 2zzge...ok ok...but u ez la...in kl lotsa choices but in
penang susah sikit la.

haha burningsunz...i not yet got mine.......still shoppin

BuRn|nGsUnZ

Jul 8, 2005
then i advise u better dun buy celica lar..canno go eh..my fren also wan sell his celica and buy gtt skyline liao..even gti can run win celicaler..

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
burn : mari mari

your fren celica must be auto wan lar

race with my celica

i let gti smoke my exhaust kau kau
i give him 3 times try also can

victorlee

Nov 6, 2004
celica

celica is the ideal car for eye catching , and the handling also not bad . performance depand how much you want ,,, haha .. some feel RX8 also not too power too ..

mohalw

May 19, 2005
turbo10 said:
alaaaaa....ol'd scool celica cant join la camni..sad..

:eek: EEEEEEE!!!! Old Skool....i want!!!~:lol: Fren. like ur old skool celica le!!~

turbo10

Dec 11, 2003
sg petani kedah
thanx dude..nothing la my ol school..engine is under mod..and stuck in the workshop.just driving the wira for now.can't wait for the car to run again..and try with BLaCkHoWLiNG's supra...hehehe..joking..

Chriz Eryk

Sep 5, 2005
dats a very cool car u have there turbo10...wat year izit?

celica iz playboy car.....u have to drive slow so the chickies can see u...cheers!!

turbo10

Dec 11, 2003
sg petani kedah
yeah..i drive it slow because it's slow so that the chicks can see all the kurap on my car..hehe..it's a TA22 75'..btw victorlee..ol scool also can join? i have a few guys down here in sp with classic celicas..if got convoy no worry coz our celica r not that slow..heheh!!

NOSkill

Chriz Eryk said:
hey victor........u should tell them where to sign up :)
As I know, there're a few Celica club members in Penang. I think they hang around with the FTO's too.

Allo guys...

i've something to discuss here...i was bought honda integra (DA6) last month...actually this is my 1st project car...may i know what is the adjustable absorber that fit wit my cars??? i afraid to buy a wrong parts...

pls advise meee....