5. never change brake pads
6. tayar botak
7. never press brake pedal
8.on ganja
9.drunk
10. ISteri panggil..so gelabah..
11. Noob and cannot handle the amount of power
12. Press the accelerator instead of brake
13. Kena cucuk by a stock kancil... Oh ya... The 660cc auto one...
14. want to drift but end up at longkang...
15. tot was a lancer GT....
16. nak tunjuk macho bagi awek yg pakai myvi kot..
17. chasing people to tahan and get kop$ o
18. emergency need go toilet for big business/small business (police also human wat...)
19. Response too lambat...terrembat too much alr....overestimate one's ability...
20. pakai momo stereng aftermarket brothers...so no grip..
21.Turbo Lag while cornering...

[email protected]

Aug 18, 2008
haha all wrong the driver last time drive kereta lembu at padi field so suddenly drive evo sure la masuk longkang

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
Here my story, last 5 months i drove fren of mine evo7 and the owner as my co-driver that moment, on our way to sunway using kesas from ampang. After first toll at awan besar, we saw the pdrm e10 next to us then suddenly the young policeman look at us with arrogant face.
Fren of mine said, try tailgating and c what they can do on the evo10, i refused at the 1st place afraid end up get speeding ticket. However, my fren said "tak pe la kalau dia saman saya bayar" so it sound gl to me and drop to 3rd gear, side by side the pdrm evo10, he interested to play, 1.2.3 go...then i gues we all noe wat the conclusion, we lost by far distance after 3-4 mile racing with them. The irretating part is, the young police had big laugh inside the car with the officer, its ok i can take it. So probably in this case the evo10 into the drain becoz wana chase super car or similar(it a shame if the try to chase mat rempit then)..since they only can feel the speed it when working.Think it.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Here my story, last 5 months i drove fren of mine evo7 and the owner as my co-driver that moment, on our way to sunway using kesas from ampang. After first toll at awan besar, we saw the pdrm e10 next to us then suddenly the young policeman look at us with arrogant face.
Fren of mine said, try tailgating and c what they can do on the evo10, i refused at the 1st place afraid end up get speeding ticket. However, my fren said "tak pe la kalau dia saman saya bayar" so it sound gl to me and drop to 3rd gear, side by side the pdrm evo10, he interested to play, 1.2.3 go...then i gues we all noe wat the conclusion, we lost by far distance after 3-4 mile racing with them. The irretating part is, the young police had big laugh inside the car with the officer, its ok i can take it. So probably in this case the evo10 into the drain becoz wana chase super car or similar(it a shame if the try to chase mat rempit then)..since they only can feel the speed it when working.Think it.

wah, looks like the pdrm evo X is a "tune up" spec wan lo....:adore:

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
not much different on the other evo10,it juz matter they fully utillize the car,untill exceed the limit like the one in the picture..free mah...

K2 stanley

Mar 24, 2009
They will crash the evo is only 1 reason, they dun need to pay it they just need to write report that's it. If u call them pay themself they sure 'handle' the car well and not push it to the limit everytime.

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
then they will give excuses like "if thats the case the policeman will have fear to drive fast, so cannot LOWER their crime rate quota(damn sounds like commission) and thus they allow them to claim insurance lo..."

j_l200s

Dec 16, 2004
22. Never in their life can they possibly have a chance to drive a ~280hp 4WD car.

one of their car came to my mech's place (lepak i think) and 1 of them said have to change clutch plate just after 6 months. My god, i think the stock clutch can lasts u like wat... 15-18 months? nvm la... 'our' money ma... change new sets of tyres each year oso can la.

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
they claim new part la bro but buy chop shop..extra money goes to wallet.:driver:

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
to be fair
actually it is human nature.... when i just get my car, i also very frequent rempit
and when i borrow my uncle car.... i wil rempit more
it is only that they shouldn.t rempit the police car if it is not in serious business.....( i do saw them rempit evo X in jb without their siren on and not following any car or escort, smilling happily in the car....)
damn sad to see them so not mature....i lost confident in them some time when like this.
just hope they really utilize the car for real working purpose.....
sad......
anyway.....just wanna say....
HOPE THEY DONT BUY GTR 35....... if not..... i ..... #$%^&&** them

Dear all
I need advise or help from you all
My Proton Saga car Aircond Switch was melt.
I have change 5 pieces already.
But the problem still the same !
I can feel the Aicond wire is very hot when each time I on the aircond..
What shall I do now ???