Parts Wanted

shamburke

hi guys,

need your assistance in finding these items:-

1) AE111 steering column - together with the cover - signal and wiper lever
2) AE111 cover for the console box - the one in the middle..

as per pic...

Originally posted by shamburke@Apr 19 2005, 14:31
hi guys,

found one in Kuantan... for RM380.00....ok ka???? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

cheers... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]910343[/snapback]​

wah Sham, u found 1 in kuantan? u r damn resourceful man... seriously speaking, i dunno whether RM380 is ok o not lah... but then tryt o ask around those chopshop for price loh.... :P :P

call ah ngah motorsports la.......hahahaha... i saw he got banyak......

ermmm...

the price is much cheaper then the other one i visited... asking for RM530.....

tom's

ah ngah's ar.... got no?

george,

well i'm in kuantan right now...for work... lunch time go and look only... not really hunting lar....and also getting to know kuantan's runner..hehehe..

cheers..

Originally posted by shamburke@Apr 14 2005, 12:56
hi guys,

need your assistance in finding these items:-

1) AE111 steering column - together with the cover - signal and wiper lever
2) AE111 cover for the console box - the one in the middle..

as per pic...
[snapback]896669[/snapback]​

Hey Sham-sifu,
I got the steering rack without the cover + signal and wiper lever without the wiring. Interested?
I hv to check up my workshop for the console panel coz leave it there for so long oledi...

ajnone,

can oso lar...i'll find the cover later...

please do find out whether your workshop still has it?....

TQ

cheersss...

anyway i'll be back to KL tomorrow....noon...

Originally posted by shamburke@Apr 19 2005, 16:56
ajnone,

can oso lar...i'll find the cover later...

please do find out whether your workshop still has it?....

TQ

cheersss...

anyway i'll be back to KL tomorrow....noon...
[snapback]910720[/snapback]​

Sham sifu, are you still interested? Pls call me 0162599878-marcus. Thanks